








36 year old woman | Oxford, MS, United States | Seeking men 30-43 in Mississippi, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy spending time with and to be my best friend. Tired of being alone.

In her own words

Yes I am single and have never been married. I do however have a daughter that will soon be 7. I love family and living up to the family values I have been taught over the years from parents, grandparents etc. I am a loving person and would like to meet someone that will appreciate me and my loving heart. Over the last 6 years I have devoted my days and nights (except for working hours) to my daughter. However, now I would like to meet a man that can laugh and make me laugh...can be serious , devoted and trustworthy. He also needs to love children. I am a single mom with hopes of having a complete family unit someday.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brass Monkey Bar and Grill (occasionally) with friends. I really have never traveled except for near by states.

Favorite things

I like country and light rock. Young and Restless/Days of Our Lives/Reality Shows. Foods I like are Country Cooking/Mexican/Texas style foods (grilling).

For fun

I like being with my family and friends cooking out or just going out to eat at a nice resturant. I like going to football and baseball games. I like spending time with my daughter and doing different things with her.

Last read

I like to read alot when I have the time. Here are some of the Authors I like...James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for our local County Tax Assessor. Moving on up in the office learning all I can. Perhaps running for Tax Assessor someday.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Strong family and family values. Attend Church weekly. Dedicated worker.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Southern Baptist. Love my Church and attend weekly. Located in a small town of Abbeville MS.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Southern Baptist. Love my Church and attend weekly. Located in a small town of Abbeville MS.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Attended local Jr. College in Medical Office Management.