








50 year old woman | Westlake, OH, United States | Seeking men 43-59 within 60 miles of Cleveland, OH


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is amazing. I recently took a good deal...

In her own words

Life is amazing. I recently took a good deal of time away from the 'dating scene' and it was the best thing I have done in 7 years of single life. I am firmly planted in my 'Part Two' and I hope you are too! I am fully available to date and explore potential long term connections - and I hope that the people I meet are truly available as well. I have my act together - a great job, my own home, a great family, wonderful friends. I take care of myself in all ways, and I am at a great place in life. I hope to find a healthy, active and fun guy to share adventures with. He should be good to himself, and others too. I am a fun loving, grounded and self assured woman. I don't 'need' a person to feel complete or to 'fill a void' - because I am already complete and there are no voids to be filled. However there is a spot next to me that is open free and clear for ONE best friend, partner, adventure-seeker and lover. Attraction and chemistry are important, but I believe the inner qualities play a huge part in what's considered 'attractive'. What I truly care about is what you bring to the table during every day life. I care about how your actions and daily decisions speak to me and others, more so than words. I care about how you consistently 'show up'... for yourself, for your family, friends and strangers, and for 'us'. Strong character, integrity, loyalty and compassion are all important to me, and I believe these are principles I live up to as well. Be yourself. Be Truthful. Communicate from your heart—and you’ll effortlessly draw me in - a woman who is strong, intelligent, fun, and very capable of giving to and building a high-vibe relationship! My heart is open for the right guy. Maybe it's you? I'm in no hurry and there is nothing urgent going on here :-) Life is supposed to be fun, and dating is supposed to be fun - not filled with doubt, confusion, games, ghosting, vague intentions or other nonsense. If you are a man who knows what he wants without question - in life and love - then drop me a note! And, who doesn't want a good reason to hit the snooze alarm more than once?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

E. 4th Street, Tremont, Gordon Square. Lake Erie Islands, Metroparks, any place with a patio, cold beverages, and live music! Backyard bonfires with good friends, wine, laughs and love...or give me a beach, lots of sun and water, I'm a happy girl!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

My amazing kids, books, great coffee in a cozy coffee shop, running shoes and running 'schwag', wine, thunderstorms, my cozy bed, endless kissing, cheesecake, sun, beaches, holistic health, working out, and when you smile at me. :-)

For fun

I love to run, slow but strong, and I love yoga. I am a certified as a personal trainer... just because. I bought myself a guitar for Christmas this year and I am teaching myself how to play. I love enjoying restaurants and music with good friends!

Last read

My personal training textbook. Basically much of what I read now is centered around fitness, health and motivation - self and others!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in IT for a large area law firm, in Financial Operations and Project Coordination.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic and practice somewhat regularly, but I am more spiritual than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Born and raised Catholic and practice somewhat regularly, but I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference