








32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
in the words of Tim McGraw…"ain't nothing in the whole wide world like a southern girl

In her own words

I am an outgoing girl who loves the Lord Jesus. It is my goal in life to bring Him glory in everything I do. I'm down to earth, love my family, friends, animals, and all things southern especially monograms, sweet tea, and country music. I love to laugh so if you are funny then we will get along great. I have a great group of friends that I enjoy spending time with on the weekends. I have my masters in Communication Studies. I work full time as an administrative assistant for a group that does international development. I also am a part-time professor at Wake Technical Community College and Liberty University (my alma mater). For fun, I enjoy going to the beach, eating out, amusement parks, dancing, going to concerts, volunteering, shopping, decorating, singing, grilling out with friends, tailgating, and entertaining. I love being outside any time the weather is nice. My faith isn't just a part of me but it's who I am. Therefore I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord and puts Him first and foremost in their life. ***Disclaimer: If you are 10 years or more older than me, I am not interested.***

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views



Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Macaroni and Cheese, Monograms, Target, Country Music, Shopping, Laughter, Sunshine, Interior Design, Life, Big Sunglasses, Bows, Sweet Tea, Pugs, Bible Studies, Passion Conferences, Reading, Jewelry, Sour Patch Kids, Singing, Smiles, Concerts

For fun

On weekends, I enjoy being with family and friends whether that's at home or going out. For me, I enjoy being around those that I love most no matter what we're doing.

Last read

Bridge to Haven by Francine Rivers. Currently reading Truth Matters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an essential part of my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is an essential part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral