








42 year old woman | Somers, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-50 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.” Maya Angelou

In her own words

I love animals, photography, new destinations, art- all kinds. Sunsets, traveling, cooking, the beach, a great movie, sunshine, a great fire on a rainy/snowy day, star gazing, coffee, wine, great conversations, sleeping in and snuggling. Me: I love to travel, sensitive, humorous, witty, creative, compassionate, nurturing, loving, affectionate, romantic, honest and good listener. No game playing, caring woman who loves a great pair of jeans, tee shirt and sneaks. I can also do it up for a special occasion. I like to do little things for the special someone for no reason, just because. I'm over the bar and club scene. I am wanting to meet that special someone that could potentially turn into a long term relationship and more. You: Funny, happy, adventurous, romantic, honest and is up to trying new things. Communication is key. Someone who knows how to relax and just enjoy a good movie at nigh. Long drives with no destinations but can also be up for something at the spur of the moment. Enjoys traveling, music, movies, animals, the beach, fires, concerts, playing pool, mini golfing, amusement parks or going bowling. Someone to be there to take in the moment no matter what you are doing. A guy who doesn't game play! (I love board games) but not the bs of games in relationships. I love to laugh and make others as well. If you have a great sense of humor/witty and could make me laugh... that would be a big bonus!!!! :

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Rosie is my rescue doxie. She was born in Dec. 1, 2009.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The West/all the canyons. (Bryce, Zion, Grand, Antelope and Lake Powel). Turks & Caicos & Canada. Chicago, Boston, Key West. I have never been to California, Safari, Europe, Australia or Alaska and hoping those will be in the future.


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

Music, TV, Movies. Red, blue, green, coffee, tea, ice cream, dogs, jeans. Photography, bowling, pool, walking, museums, driving to new destinations to explore. Traveling, animals, theme parks and concerts. Also do have a bucket list.

For fun

Photography, movies, museums, parks, travel, theatre, art, water activities, coffee, concerts, love music. Spring Fall. Gardening, cooking, tag sales, long drives amp; sitting on my deck, walking and hanging out with my dog.

Last read

Some of my favorites are "The Stranger" "Hamlet" "Oh The Places You Will Go".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have 3/4ths of a masters degree in Clinical Art Therapy....Didn't realize that I wanted CREATIVE art therapy. NY laws are to hard and to expensive to proceed.