








44 year old woman | Clifton Park, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-54 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, Play hard

In her own words

Hello Gentleman! I can't describe all my true colors in 2000 "characters" or less but honesty is the best for starters, I'm certainly no Martha Stewart home tidying my kitchen and baking apple pies. I dread Mary Kay parties and all that feminine stuff women do (but I do love to shop!). My friends would say I'm independent, spontaneous, assertive, career oriented, carefree...maybe even a little silly or goofy at times. They're usually busting my chops and I'm laughing right along with them at all my idiosyncrasies. I truly am the "work hard, play hard" personality. I can be the last person leaving the office at night and the first one organizing cocktail hour after work. I'm usually not one to miss the social events......especially on the weekends! Overall, I have good sense sense of balance and always know where my priorities lie in life. A central part of this; an amazing group of friends and a close family I am so fortunate to have........leading to what I look for in a companion (this is the hard part!). Attraction is important, but for me, it's so arbitrary I can't even describe it....really do not have a "type" but I'll give it a shot. I do not expect the "perfect" man and truthfully looks only go so far. A connection is more to me than good looks or superficial qualities that some people look for. I don't experience "love at first sight" and usually feel chemistry over time when it hits me over the head out of nowhere. I'm drawn to intelligent, positive people who don't lose themselves in a relationship. I hope to meet a person who shares my values and has a sense on direction in their life. A guy who's open minded, down to earth and passionate about something. It certainly helps to have similar interests but I admire the person who stands up for their opinions and has a confident sense of who they are. So.... if you're looking for that girl who bakes muffins or cooks you a 5 course meal....please...I don't want to kill you! Otherwise, maybe we could be a match and I'd like to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, especially in the dead of the winter when I can't take the cold. My favorite vacation is a Caribbean cruise. In the summer, I like everything about Saratoga....the track, concerts, shopping, great restaurants and night life


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

The snooze button on my alarm clock; Coffee-morning, noon and night; A good work out after a stressful day; Shopping anywhere... even Home Depot!; Saratoga in the summer.

For fun

I took up golf a few years ago....I'm no pro but have always been athletic and love the sport. In the summer I play tennis or anything outside. Love playing poker or pool when I'm with friends.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal-every day; "The Amateur", Barack Obama in the White house, by Edward Klein. I am not an Obama fan and make no apologies:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Financial Advisor for a fairly large bank. I enjoy what I do and am lucky to work for a great company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral