








39 year old woman | Cliffwood, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Good girl trying to find a good guy :)

In her own words

Ultimate goal for me is to find a partner in a crime….would be nice if we had some similar interests but diversity also keeps things interesting between a couple. I grew up on Staten Island and moved to NJ in my late 20s. In comparison I love NJ because of the space and scenery that wasn’t available back on the “Rock”…lol Anyway, I have an older brother so I grew up as a tom boy because I enjoyed doing things with him and his friends. I’m your typical girl next door. I have a good career but I appreciate the simple things in life. I don’t wear makeup on most days because I’m more comfortable without it. I’m very close with my family and I have a dog and a cat that are my life. I'm extremely easy going and don’t stress about too many things. In general my ideal guy would have a good personality, like to joke around, has a good family, loves pets (and not, has a job (scary that I have to list this but sometimes it’s a necessity…lol), and just wants to be in a relationship with someone who is beyond loyal and will treat them like gold as long as it’s a team effort. If any of this sounds like what you are looking for, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 1.5 yr old puppy (retriever/hound mix) and a Persian Cat (8.5 years old, who is convinced that she is a dog!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italian food is my favorite so any Italian restaurant that makes good food is right up my alley. Favorite vacation spot would be the Caribbean.


Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food is usually some type of pasta dish; color is blue; books I read most often are romance novels; TV shows like Grey's, Law & Order SVU, Blacklist, etc; music is 80s but tend to like stuff from 50s through today; holiday is Christmas.

For fun

Enjoy a good movie, painting, dinner out, drinks with friends, reading a good book, walking the dog, etc.

Last read

Am in the middle of one of my romance novels :o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Compliance dept at a foreign bank in Jersey City
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian and Irish with a few other nationalities thrown in for good measure (ie. Hungarian, etc).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad degree in Accounting in 2000 and did my MBA in Finance parttime at night while I worked (finished in 2007).