








44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Will travel for dates.

In his own words

I have created a career for myself that is fulfilling and I have control of (most of the time). I run my own business and have a lot of happy people working for me. I get paid to do what I love and I enjoy my life to the fullest as much as I can. I sometimes create things that hopefully will have a much longer life than me and this pretty much does it for me. That said, I would love to find someone that I can partner with and perhaps have a family sometime soon. I love to travel and sneak away to Palm Springs to stay in awesome mid century places as much as I possibly can - winter or summer. I'm Australian and travel back to Australia frequently to hang with my wonderful family and enjoy my nieces and nephews. I am a master Lego builder. This quote from Henry Miller has been something that was in the first film that I made and I have tried to keep it close to my ethos ever since. "These pricks who tell you that in five or fifty years they will be ready to give up the ghost . . . how in Christ's name can a man say something like that?There's too much to see, too much to do, and as long as you're alive it should be impossible to get tired of possessing that tiny spark of consciousness . . ..As long as you're alive! But we live in a land of ghosts. The world is half dead before it's born. People straddle their lives with one foot in the grave and the other still sticking in the womb . . . they never grow up and they're old from the first second they utter the first squawk of protest on finding they're out on their own. . . . . ." As for everything else - email me and lets see if we get each others jokes. If I can't make you laugh, what's the point. Lets move on. Happy 2015 to everyone and good luck with your searches.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Noosa Heads Palm Springs Melbourne Napa

Favorite things

Betty Blue Dangerous liaisons Closer Videodrome Bugsy Sweet and Lowdown Raging Bull Color of Money Say Anything Mean Streets Taxi Driver The Conversation Apocalypse Now Rushmore The Unforgiven Barton Fink Alfie Shampoo Naked Lunch Before Sunset

Last read

Confederacy of Dunces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference