








39 year old woman | Kearny, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Oh boy… About me. Let’s see, where to start?? This is def new to me and not my forte. I almost feel like I don’t know myself. LOL… You actually have to type on here things about yourself. Like really who likes to talk about themselves to that extent. Anyways… What can I say, first off Hello! My name is Precious, (yes my real name, or English translation.) Like any other female I enjoy shopping, designer handbags, shoes, clothes, etc… But I also enjoy the simple things. Like walks on the beach or park, or even window shopping in NYC. Dinner with friends/family, or a get together for some drinks, I generally don’t drink much, I’m definitely a lush. Or a picnic at a park with family and friends where you can be silly and let loose and have fun playing whatever sport be it soccer or football. Even though I’m not very good and no one wants me on their team. LOL.. I will have everyone laughing or if you’re my brothers screaming at me, in the first 10 min of the game. LOL.. What can I say I’m not a sports fan… But I do enjoy working out, at least 5 days a week. Besides working out I love to just veg out on my couch and read a good book. I love reading!!! Really anything from romance to mystery to historical etc… I don’t watch too much television but when I do I like to watch Dancing with the Stars, these crime shows on ID channel. I don’t watch soaps or really many reality shows, besides the one listed, so Jersey Shore, Real housewives of whatever are OUT!! Not a fan. I’m generally a happy person. I’m brutally honest, I’m easy going and I have a nice sense of humor. I’m usually up for anything, and will try anything once. I don’t gossip about other people really I just don’t care about everyone else's life, I have mine to deal with. I never feel the urge to divulge anyone’s business. I'm anti drama! Don't like it, don't need it and will avoid it at all costs. I consider myself dependable, I do what I say and I will always be there for my friends and family. I don’t generally procrastinate, I do it and be done with it. I don’t like dirtiness, my apartment is always clean (well most of the time…) LOL.. Anyways, chapter closed… (For Now…) Don’t want to write a book. And take out all the fun of actually getting to know someone. Thank you for visiting my profile and happy searching.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral