








44 year old woman | West Covina, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 150 miles of San Gabriel, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I truly believe beauty and brain combined make woman sexy and attractive. Therefore, I became a well educated, well read, well traveled, successful, balanced, adventurous, smart, sweet and caring girl. I can carry conversation around all topics, and make everyone around me laugh and feel comfortable. You may see my old photos and clothes as a model, also hear how I ran big work shop in front of fortune 50 clients; watch me take off my high heels right after a 10 hours meeting and scream at Lakers game, and 2nd day fly to Utah for ski trip and cook a great meal at the timeshare. Beauty is just skin deep, even everything starts with physical attraction. At the end, relationship is about to have an intellectual connection with someone, who you share common interests, similar family values and have compatible personality. Bonus is people who meet me in person always say that I am beautiful with my own skin inside and out. I'm looking for a partner who is ready for a meaningful relationship, is curious to explore the world, and want to experience life together, grow old and learn together. I would love to have a warm, lovely and strong boned family with the right person. If you love outdoor activities, NBA games, tennis, travel, investment, reading, cooking, hiking, explore different cultures and food, we might be good match. If you are a man who is confident, intelligent, and appreciate being with a woman has worldly vision, beauty, brain and warm heart, I promise you that you will not be disappointed. BUT, no games please!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many places I had been to, and too many places I want to go, hopefully with the right person! The key is not where I go to, is whom I go with!

Favorite things

All kinds of food, explore different cultures, travel around the world, learn history and investment, enjoy outdoor activities, watch NBA games...

For fun

Working out, reading, writing, hang out with friend, cooking, traveling, exploring different cultures, skiing, going to beach, hiking, watching movies and sports.

Last read

News paper:US Today and Wall Street Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked for a fortune 20 companies for 11 years and dealing with fortune 500 companies in multiple industries. Definitely I have a lot of fun and pain, ups and downs, but I enjoy learning everyday from all the people around me
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
With a master from a well known school, and BAs. Never stop learning, having the right mind and attitude, everything becomes learning source!