








38 year old woman | Vineland, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Elementary teacher looking around...

In her own words

Hello.... About me?... My Name is Denise Stone...I am 46, even though I think my heading says I'm 36, I don't know how to fix background is Italian...I love a long day at the beach, quiet chats over a cup of coffee or tea is especially children are my pride and joy, I have been very blessed with each one of 10, 12, &14...I enjoy taking them places to experience new and different things in life...when we are not out at the beach or some other event, a quiet movie at home to relax is children live with me half the time/every other entire week...i am very goal oriented and enjoy that sense of accomplishment, especially when I have to work hard at something...I'm always doing something, whether it be house/yard projects or entertaining my amazing children...I do all of my own landscaping of my very large yard, and I enjoy painting/decorating the inside of my home, both gives me a great sense of pride and accomplishment...I am never bored, only a boring person gets bored...i believe everything in life happens for a reason, and we dont control most things, like many of us try to do....i use to try to control my life, but now believe there is a greater power that takes care of all of it for us, makes life easier and less stressful once you understand this...i enjoy my teaching career, working with children in grades k-5 as the school librarian, knowing that i can make a positive difference in a child's life is an awesome doubt I am most definitely passionate about everything I do, or it is simply not worth doing! What I'm looking for? looking for someone that is sincere and respectful, knows who they are, where they come from, and where they want to go in life, someone who gets me excited at the mere thought of should be a hard worker and be goal is short, and many think that means having "fun" is most important, its nice when you can fit it in, but i believe the MORE important things in life are the things that you must work hard at, like being a parent! Its the things you are most proud of, fun is too easy, i prefer a challange...and finally, in my persuit to find a loving companion, i would prefer someone that attends church at least once in a while, and has some kind of foundation in knowing what it means to be a true Christian and knowing God, something that i now consider to be a very important factor when starting a friendship/relationship with someone new. I firmly believe that if you dont know or understand what is in the Bible and try your best to follow it, you will surely have relationship and life problems....I believe that is what's wrong with couples today and why the divorce rate continues to climb or people just dont get married anymore. It's very sad when you really think about it...maybe we will have the chance to talk more over a cup of coffee?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

i also have two pet rats, maxine and ruby, whom are actually better pets than you might think! My kids adore them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, the islands, a cruise, just sipping coffee with great conversation.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love Italian food and seafood...romantic movies, and 40 music!

For fun

gardening, painting, beach, dancing, eating out, socializing

Last read

Although i am a reading teacher, i have only read children's books lately! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Elementary public school teacher and counselor in group homes for mentally unstable adults
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Had a traditional Italian upbringing, Sunday dinners with pasta at Grandmas, etc.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic, but have recently become a Christian after a few years of attending a Bible study church, and yes, there is a diifference! :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Was raised Catholic, but have recently become a Christian after a few years of attending a Bible study church, and yes, there is a diifference! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went to Rutgers University for my bachelors in pyschology and Rider University for my Masters in reading/language arts.