








38 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just looking for a good woman to be my best friend and more

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who makes me smile and laugh, someone to just enjoy spending time with. I like to have little adventures all over, enjoy a nice meal out, go grab a couple cocktails or a bottle of wine. I like a nice quiet evening in with a movie too. I want her to be affectionate and know how to relax. I am very outgoing with more energy than I know what to do with sometimes. In my free time I like to relax with friends, cook, eat, drink and explore. I box twice a week and live to hike and do yoga. I love to learn about new things and have new experiences and adventures. If I haven't tried it before, I'll try it at least once. I love to cook, but that's cause I also love to eat. New foodie place in town, I’m in! I've got a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and I'm always to first one to make a witty comment, but I love a girl who can beat me to it. I'm a very hard worker and I love my job, but I also make sure to make time for what's important.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Who doesn't love a weiner dog?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my all time favorite place in the world is Central Park. I love all the outdoorsy activities that are nearby, but the drive down the coast might be my favorite.

Favorite things

Clapton said it best, "I've got a rock n roll heart", but the truth is I love all music. Some of my favorites are The Pixies, Rush, David Bowie, and Clapton, but anything really. I love watching movies, but a good conversation works too.

For fun

I am up for almost anything. Any new adventure is a good one. I really like going for walks in different neighborhoods, just exploring whats around. I like trying to find a new adventure each weekend. I'm also ok just watching a movie at home.

Last read

mmm, I tend to read a few books at a time, currently that list includes: My Booky Wook, Darkly Dreaming Dexter, 21 Irrefutable laws of leaderships, Jack & Allen : The Letters, and a long list of others I can't wait to start.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work a pretty well known dot com, but then who out here doesn't. I used to work on Wall St. for nearly 10 years, but moved out here cause I needed a change of pace.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree