








32 year old woman | Tipp City, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have found myself fulfilled in various areas of my life. I am lucky to have a career that I enjoy, a loving and supportive family that I am very close to, a solid group of friends who I enjoy spending time with. Really, the only thing that I feel is missing is a good connection with a good man. I am a nurse This career is a great fit for me since I love to help people. The feeling of brightening someone's day is what keeps me going back. I feel like I am a people person, and I am fortunate that I have been able to put this skill of mine to good use. Also, I enjoy the responsibilities and pressures that come with the job. As for things I like to do - the list is somewhat varied. I enjoy my time with my family. My parents are role models for me, and I look at their relationship as an example of a strong infallible bond between two people. I am very close with them and I am also close with my brothers and sister in-law. Apart from spending time with my family, I value my time with my friends a lot. I have a solid group of friends who I cherish. I enjoy relaxing evenings in with my friends, or am always happy to put on my dancing shoes for a night on the town. I love to care for my super cute dog. He is a Cockapoo and he is 1. Apart from being extremely hyper, he is a wonderful pet and companion. I love to take him to the park and let him express his doggy self :) I am looking to make a connection with a kind, thoughtful, emotionally available man. I am not looking to get married, nor am I looking for something casual. I am looking to forge a connection based on trust, loyalty, respect, compassion, attraction with an underlying layer of friendship. I want to be able to be passionate with you, as well as just hang out with you. I would like to be the person that will enhance your life, as you would enhance mine. It's a bonus if you are as affectionate as I am :) I really enjoy someone who has a positive outlook on life - someone who can see the humor in everyday things, someone who is emotionally mature. As I have eluded to before - a good sense of humor is a wonderful trait, as making me laugh is a surefire way to make me interested in you. Also, good manners get you bonus points, as well as winning over the affections of my dog. I want someone who has energy to go out and do things - a sense of ambition is very sexy to me. I want to sense the passion for something in you - I want to really see how you see the world. Therefore, I would hope you are a great communicator :) So, if you are reading my profile, and you think to yourself - "Hey, she's describing me!" then you should go ahead and message me, as I would be interested to hear from you. I know what I want in a mate and I know that I can find it, perhaps here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to coffee shops with friends and catch up. Every now and then i get the urge to go out to dance... but it usually goes away rather quickly :). I would love to go to Italy some day

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. I love to curl up on the couch with a good book on a rainy day. Favorite tv show: grey's anatomy, private practice. I like most music except heavy metal or rap

For fun

I like going to movies, hanging out with my friends, coffee shops, book stores etc. I'm not picky at all

Last read

I haven't had much time to read for fun. Sadly the last thing was probably my nursing newsletter :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse, I work three 12 hour night shifts a week on the orthopeadic floor, and I absolutely love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% IRISH!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college