








30 year old woman | Sedro Woolley, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am unpredictable. Fun light-hearted, sarcastic person, always smiling, clever, silly and I love to

In her own words

I am unpredictable. Fun light-hearted, sarcastic person, always smiling, clever, silly and I love to laugh. I like cooking, and being crafty. I rarely sugar coat things. I can take care of myself when it comes to life, and work. I think that I am a good person who has strong old fashioned family values. I haven’t found that right partner to have children with, however I love kids and would love to have a family someday. I have a dog though, and she is like a kid! Things I like: sarcasm, laughter, spending time with family and friends, going to the dog park, movies (more drama/action less stupid comedy/horror), listening to tunes (mostly country, some 80s, 90s, and a bit of today's music), I don't really like to dance, I do like travel (I have been to a few places in French Polynesia and South America, Japan, Singapore, through the Suez Canal, Egypt, Greece, Italy, Germany, Guam, and Belgium), Chinese food, cooking, making beer, drinking beer, sunflowers, cheese and wine, cribbage, camping, BBQs, this list could go on for days… I want to find a kind, hard working, dude that can balance work and the fun and games in his life. I need someone that knows what they want, someone who is: sophisticated, clean cut but also a little ruff around the edges. I’m pretty easy to please and drama free and want something simple that isn’t complicated. I am looking for a man that is strong, confident, stable, honest, responsible, fun, and romantic, someone who knows how to treat a woman right and that enjoys a similar lifestyle to mine. I would also like you to be financially secure, and have goals.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have super smart lab named Juneau... :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places, I guess the beach, Northern State, and foreign place...I would have to say Tonga...

Favorite things

Favorite things... I'm a total foodie, I love my dog, and going on drives, I know, with these gas prices...I don't have cable or anything so I watch more movies and TV shows on DVD. I love to travel, see and experience new things is always good!

For fun

I do enjoy a good movie and prefer action/adventure to a stupid comedies . I typically work the weekends, I do enjoy playing cribbage...and rummy?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am gone a lot for work...and usually work the weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marine Transportation...