








50 year old woman | Reno, NV, United States | Seeking men 34-60 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker me,... luv dogs

In her own words

I am an Active, on-the-go Gal, successful, Hard working and lover of "down" time whether it be discovering a new place of interest ie-nature, art, food,entertainment venue or just sleeping in... I VALUE AND REQUIRE: Humor, Honesty, Loyalty, Consistency, Generosity, Gratitude, Compassion, Communication to the best of one's abiltiy and Accomplishing what you want from life. Life is great, I do most of what I want - just not always when I want too-that's plan B... QUALITY is more important to me than Quantity regarding relationships, that is,real value rather than frivolous-"ships" with those whom I care for and am committed too. I am ready to spend time with a Man who is a true Gentleman- not just a facade, and is serious about enjoying what life -and I, have to offer. My friends say it takes a unique man to keep up with me. If youre interested in a great "Funship" with a woman who's Down to earth, High Profile looks with low profile matinence, can "handle" my occasional razor wit, and a dash of spice thrown in now and then, I'd like to hear from you... I/we just might be the Perfect Playmate/Play"Date"... No GAMES-Players,or Cheapskates (Please have all Personal Baggage checked and chucked!!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Air Races, Balloon Races, Tahoe, Off Roading Picnics, SF,Napa, Hawaii, Western Europe.

Favorite things

Most local events-so many! Exploring nature walks-dog friendly even better, sipping coffee on the deck at sunrise or a glass of wine at sunset and, taking time to smell the roses from my garden, appreciating life everyday, warm weather=short skirts.

For fun

Spontaneous-or not, day trips, Convertible rides, live music venues,gourmet discoveries, just about anything new that requires a low health hazard risk! SURPRISES-the good kind!, Giving to someone unexpectedly...

Last read

does my Email count??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Melting pot of All American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't go to church to know that God exsists. God's presence is evident every day, in any way one chooses to "see it"
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't go to church to know that God exsists. God's presence is evident every day, in any way one chooses to "see it"
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference