








32 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Creating a new ending..

In her own words

Life is great. I have a large family, great friends, a job I love, and I'm blessed with good health. At the moment I'm working hard towards a comfortable future but am also taking time out to have fun and smell the roses. I love new experiences and adventures and would love to find someone to share a meaningful life with. People say I'm dependable and nurturing.. I would say I'm passionate about life. I can be shy in new situations and with new people, but it does not take me long to warm up. I love my sci-fi, and my humor can be edgy sometimes. Am ready to explore, date..and potentially get into a committed, long-term relationship. I'm looking for someone open-minded and youthful and who embraces diversity. I dig honesty; I find it refreshing and sexy. And I am not put off by dirty jokes, a smart mouth and a witty mind. I would like a friend, a companion -- a true partner in life. Someone who is confident, respectful and affectionate. Hopefully adventurous and active and has a good sense of humor. If you think we'd be a good match, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa (Kenya), tropical and warm areas, beaches. LA, San Diego, New york (although it's been a while since I've been back). Hole in the walls', indoor sports (Dave n busters, sports bars). Food and other festivals. Carnivals. Napa.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Music, especially old commercial rock, techno and 80s. Outdoor stuff like hiking and camping. Discovering new things (geeky or not) is pretty cool to me. I love seeing how things work or come to be. Italian food and seafood. Sci-fi and action movies.

For fun

No limit to what I like to do for fun, especially experiencing new things whether indoor or outdoor activities. The good old movies,traveling, hiking, camping, mixed in with gaming, hanging out and trying out a new skill makes me happy. surprise me.

Last read

Most recently I read Three Cups of Tea and Notes to Myself. I love a good mystery, as well as anything by Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Danielle Steele, George Orwell, John Steinbeck.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
self employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Kenya, and my heritage is important to me. We are Westernized, but my family also sticks to many of our cultural traditions, including Christian ones. Our traditions also value education for the sake of learning.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
While I don’t attend church as often as I should, my Christian beliefs are very important to me. My faith is something I’d like to share with my future partner and pass down to our children.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
While I don’t attend church as often as I should, my Christian beliefs are very important to me. My faith is something I’d like to share with my future partner and pass down to our children.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral