








33 year old woman | Hazlet, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
love and be loved

In her own words

I am laid back and hardworking. I believe that the best way to get through life is with a little humor. I have a huge crazy extended family that I love with all of my heart. I have a godson that I am absolutely overt the moon for. I have also been lucky enough to be surrounded by the same circle of friends for many years. I love to go out and see bands play, go out dancing, or catch up on the week with my friends at the local dive. I am a big Dave Matthews Band Fan, I have seem them 22 times. I do know that most people either love him or hate him, either is fine with me. I love to go out and watch a game. I have loved the Yankees and Giants since I was a kid. My sister recently became a Devils season ticket holder, so I am slowly learning about hockey, and even thought I'd never be a fan, I find myself yelling just like every one else. I was heavily involved in the performing arts while growing up. I have a deep love for theater and dance, ballet in particular. This is the first time I have tried Match. I am at the point of my life where I would like to meet someone who is interested in the future. I am looking for someone who is passionate and hardworking and doesn't mind being silly or me busting out a random show tune every now and again.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Red Bank

Favorite things

I love to go see live music, cover bands are one of my favorite ways to spend a night out. I love to cook, I will try any recipe at least once. My favorite TV shows are Dancing with the Stars and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I have a slight addiction to cover bands. I also like to meet up with friends at our local pub for drinks and to catch up on the week. Football Sundays aren't the worst way to end the week either.

Last read

The Things They Carried, Sex Drugs and CoCo Puffs, World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources. I hope that I am slightly more interesting than Toby Flenderson.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral