








41 year old woman | Providence, RI, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...just believe!

In her own words

I am a happy, positive individual who loves to laugh and be challenged to try new things. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and am very lucky to have most of them live close by. Living an active and healthy lifestyle is important to me as I try to do something active each and every day. As for cooking, I am still getting there and trying to get into a bit more. I enjoy watching sports, live or on tv. I am usually up for anything whether it is going to a movie, trying a new restaurant, taking a walk in a new area, going to a concert/show, hanging at home and cooking with friends or family, having a glass of wine at a new bar, etc. I believe in taking in the world around you and making the most of each experience. I am looking for someone who simply feels the same way about life as I do. Someone who wants to travel and explore. I want someone who approaches life with an upbeat attitude and is honest and considerate. My parents have been married for over 40 years and that is definitely what I am looking for, a best friend who wants to enjoy life's journey together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for whatever...I love experiencing new things...

Favorite things

It is hard to narrow things down to one favorite for me. I enjoy all kinds of music. As far as food goes, I like to try new things. Sushi, grilled cheese, and pizza may be near the top of the list. For movies, I tend to like the happy ending ones

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also like being active whether it is going for a run, a bike ride, a hike, or a simple walk in a new area. I am an avid sports fan and love to cheer on my favorite pro and college sport teams.

Last read

The last book I read was Swimming to Antarctica which is about the journey of a long distance swimmer who is on a quest to achieve her goals. She has determination like a true athlete does and it is unimaginable what she is able to accomplish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree