








34 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Louisville, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
GA girl born & raised, VT law, traveled then lived in San Fran., & Boulder, now excited to be back in the South!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving adventurous Southern girl who just moved back from Boulder, Co. I love laughing, traveling & enjoying all life has to offer. The man in my life right now is my giant golden retriever. Any day we can get outside together is a good day in my mind! I grew up playing lots of sports but mainly USTA tennis, snow/water skiing (yes, I'm a proud telemark skier - don't judge), hiking, paddle boarding & horseback riding. I'm passionate about my friends, family & career (Environmental/business law). I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, loves being outdoors (with big dogs), traveling and who wants to find someone who is just as driven in their career as they are in their personal life. In my mind, "Work hard, play hard, do what you love, be with who you love," is the key to a happy, successful life. I want to find my best friend, partner in crime, fellow adventurer/traveler and lover. If you want someone who can enjoy the fanciest of events as well as a bike ride to a farmers market to pick up fresh food for a dinner at home, or a night camping under the stars, then let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here so I don't know many places yet, but want to go find some! So far I love Avery Brewery and Historic Downtown Louisville. I prefer anyplace chill where I can hang out with friends, have good food, wine or craft beer.


Davidson College, Davidson, NC

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother (Yes, everyone loves these but so do I) & anything on National Geographic/Discovery. Favorite movies are Out of Africa, A River Runs Through It, The Hangover, Something to Talk About, Easy A & Braveheart.

For fun

Hiking with my dog, Tennis, Running, Water & Snow skiing, Paddle boarding, local breweries, anywhere chill I can have good food, good drinks & a great time with friends.

Last read

I just read "Cocktail Hour Under the Tree of Forgetfulness" by Alexandra Fuller. Its the story of her mother's life starting on the Isle of Skye in Scotland and moving/raising her family in Rhodesia (now Zimbabwe). Amazing life & woman!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
3L Law student doing Environmental Law, currently working for an international environmental non-profit in Boulder.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral