








44 year old woman | Bourne, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 60 miles of Buzzards Bay, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
you just never know...

In her own words

well this is an adventure! I've always considered myself "traditional" when it comes to meeting new men, but the right one still remains elusive so why not try this?. I'm always up for trying new things, even if it is a bit outside my comfort zone. After all I know many relationships and a few marriages (3 very recently) that started on match..... I feel I know exactly who I am and what I'm looking for but to put it into words is a here's a little bit....hopefully if I meet you you will find out a whole lot more than what I'm about to write.. I am a nurse by profession. So it may go without saying that I am a very caring, trustworthy, thoughtful person. To bring a smile to someone's face or make someone's day a little bit better than the way it started is an amazing feeling. Although I work some crazy hours and it can be very stressful I hope to find your arms something to fall into after a crazy 16 hour night shift that leaves me blurry eyed and slap happy. I enjoy what I do and continue to learn something new almost every day. I look forward to taking classes. I think it's important to not to let work get stagnant. With that being said being thoughtful and caring are just as, if not more so, important in my personal life. I want to make those around me feel good. To laugh and have fun are so important. As is to know you matter and are important. Don't be surprised if you walk out to your car and find a little note or hershey kisses all over your front seat. Don't be surprised if I snag you away for a surprise weekend. A long hug, a romantic dinner, a competitive game of scrabble or tennis or something, a walk on the beach, a hot tub with snow falling after skiing, watching a game, saying nothing.........all better with someone special... The most important people in my life are my daughter, my family, and my friends. They are the ones that make my heart smile and hold the greatest memories in my life so far. My daughter is almost 6 and to this day can make me tear up just by saying "mom, i love you." It really is the simple things that make life worthwhile. My friends and family are so important that if they don't like someone I may have to think long and hard about having them in my life----after all they've always been right....... As for what I'm looking for---a best friend that makes me feel a little sick in my belly when I look at him. Someone who is secure in who his is and is driven to be better--and that doesn't mean just professionally. I want someone who makes me a better person just cuz we are together. I want you to have your own life and let me have mine. I think space is important. However, being together should trump being apart. I hope being with you is full of laughter and chemistry. I love to be sarcastic and competitive. I promise I'll only pout for a few hours until I win....I like to hang out in a hat and watch a game as much as dressing up for a night out...I really can have fun anywhere doing just about anything if I'm with the right person..... I think people make life way more complicated than it has to be.......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like going to new places. I love Nantucket. I love to ski. I've traveled to Europe and found that to be amazing.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my daughter, my family, and my friends. .I love live music, esp country. I love sports esp football, baseball, and hockey. I love to run- Boston Marathon 2014-best run ever. I'm up for trying/learning new things

For fun

I'm pretty much game for anything. I love the water and I look forward to at least one ski trip this winter. I run almost everyday. Playing with my little one brings joy to all my days.

Last read

for me something light. for my little one it's all about princesses and fairies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to believe there's something bigger than us. Why else do people always say, "everything happens for a reason?"
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I like to believe there's something bigger than us. Why else do people always say, "everything happens for a reason?"
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
additional college classes-luckily in my field there's no end to learning