








31 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi I’m Candi, I joined because I’m new to...

In her own words

Hi I’m Candi, I joined because I’m new to Tampa and I’m interested in exploring and meeting new people. I’d like to meet people who are interesting and fun to be around. It's pretty much impossible to get an accurate sense of who people are based on solely on their profile, apart from learning if they can construct a grammatically correct sentence. No one is truly representing themselves on his or her profile. Based on the profiles I've seen everyone's always happy, loyal, respectful, open to love, living life to the fullest, etc... Which is great but you forgot to mention that you're an alcoholic who suffers from chronic depression, or that you're impatient, immature, controlling/ insecure and like to stalk people on social media in your spare time. No one's going to list his or her flaws which, in my opinion, is more helpful in determining whether a person is right for you. I understand that no one wants to air out his or her "dirty laundry" for complete strangers to judge and analyze. The point I'm trying to make is that we can't figure people out based on their profile. The only way to get an idea of who a person is, is to actually have a conversation with him or her. It's difficult to find genuine and loyal people and that makes it nearly impossible to have healthy productive relationships. I’m not looking for casual hook-ups or weird predator types so please don’t ask me for nude pics. I’ve had some weird experiences, can you tell? That being said, I like long walks on the beach, I'm always happy, loyal, respectful, open to love, and living my life to the fullest. :) Things I'm working on: *Exercising regularly & healthier eating. I'm a night nurse so this has been a little difficult. I'm currently looking for a workout partner who can help me stay on track!!!! *I don't travel as much as I'd like to. I'm also looking for a travel partner! *I like to try new things but sometimes I need a little encouragement. *I get impatient when I'm hungry *I'm afraid of heights *I can be blunt and or sarcastic but not rude. (can you tell?) I'm interested in a man who's honest, genuine, motivated, mature, loving, passionate/ affectionate, family oriented, loves to travel, playful and fun but knows when to be serious (like me) etc... A little more about me: -I'm simple but I'm not simple minded. -I have been a nurse for 7yrs and counting. -I have a wonderful 5 yr old daughter. -Candi is my real name, no I'm not a stripper (I get asked this A LOT). -I'm not totally consumed by social media. All I have is the FB account I created 8 years ago. -I'm not a drinker, smoker, stalker, gossip. -I'm not shallow or materialistic. -I don't wear fake eyelashes, nails, hair, etc.. -I am not interested in liars, cheaters, and game players. -I don't have any "baby daddy" drama. -I love making people laugh and I have no problem laughing at myself. -I am HONEST, genuine, respectful, loyal, kind, caring, loving, passionate, drama free, playful, and curious. -I'm family oriented and loyal to my partner and my friends. -I enjoy helping others, which is one reason I like being a nurse. -I know when to correctly use the following: they’re, there, their, quite, quiet, to, too, etc… (Sorry I couldn't help myself) *Quick side note*: After living in SoFl I think it's important to mention that I grow, NOT purchase, my own: eye lashes, hair, nails, boobs, butt, and whatever else women are buying these days. I don't wear a mask of makeup. I like to be simple and fresh. That doesn't mean that I don't dress up, it means that I'm comfortable with what I was given. If you've read this much I’m impressed. If you can relate to what you read please feel free to start a conversation. Grazie, hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral