








30 year old woman | Blue Point, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you handle my sarcasm?

In her own words

So, a little bit about me.....I am a musician first and foremost. Music is my life and my profession and I wouldn't do anything else in this world. Sharing music with children is the most rewarding thing I've ever done and I get to do what I love every day, so I never work. Don't worry guys, I love sports. The music geek inside of me can get out of the pep band and put on a football jersey any day (I'm a fan of any NY team). I am also a huge Ohio State Buckeyes fan. In my free time I enjoy going to Zumba and yoga classes. I recently took my first cross country road trip this summer and saw some of the most beautiful things our country has to offer! I'm looking for someone who is family oriented and has goals in life. I consider myself to be a pretty independent woman so I need someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to take a risk to achieve that. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life and everything it has to offer. I'm a pretty sarcastic person so I hope your wit matches mine. Are you a passionate person who shares some of my interests? I don't need a carbon copy of myself; I want someone with their own interests. I want to learn from other people. I want to teach them things they don't know and learn from their passions. Does this sound like you? If so, please say hello :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I have a 2 year old rabbit named Allegra. I absolutely love animals and would someday like to have dogs and cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City, St. Maarten (I've been there every year since I was 8 months old), Disney World!!!


State University of New York College at Potsdam, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

Music-Billy Joel, Classic Rock, Classical, Broadway, 70s, & 80s TV-Dexter, FRIENDS, Law & Order, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory Food-I try to eat organically grown food but the Italian in me loves penne ala vodka

For fun

I love exploring new places in my free time. I also love going to museums, botanical gardens, zoos and aquariums. Tiny cafes that are off the beaten path are my favorite places to eat. If I'm staying home, I love doing crafty things!!

Last read

I'm currently reading "Escape from the Future" by Vladimir Petrov, a true story based on his life in a Russian prison during World War II. My grandfather was also a Russian prisoner during this time, so I'm finding the book to be very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt. My heritage includes Russian, Ukrainian, Italian, French and English. I also happen to be a first generation American!!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in a higher power and my beliefs come from bits and pieces of all religions. I'm not tied down to any one religion but I am accepting of other people and their beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in a higher power and my beliefs come from bits and pieces of all religions. I'm not tied down to any one religion but I am accepting of other people and their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.M. in Music Education as well as an M.M. in Performance both from The Crane School of Music!