








39 year old woman | Deer Park, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When I am happy, I am in love.

In her own words

I'm definitely a stand by your man kind of girl. I'm very loyal, & supportive. When I fall, I fall hard. Once I fall in love, I always think my man is the hottest guy in the room & that every girl must want him. Not in a jealous way, more proud :) I know that's a little weird. I'm really sensitive & empathetic. I work in alternative health & I own a small start up organic skin care company. I enjoy being able to help my clients look & feel better. I work in the hamptons & in nyc. I'm an anatomy geek, i love understanding the body & all of the systems of the body. And because nobody wants to date a dummy, I'll tell you that my IQ is 135. My hobbies are jogging on the beach & in trails, I like to read a lot too. I also spend a lot of my time working on my company. I'm often in my kitchen formulating new products, & testing them on myself :) I don't have or watch tv, but if I like you, I will totally watch tv with you. Even sports, but I won't know what's going on. I'm pretty girly. I like pretty things & as soon as it's warm enough, I wear only dresses and skirts. I dance to the beat of my own drum. I've been all over the country, lived all over the country. I think love is the meaning of life & that we are here to love. I'd like to find a sweet, smart caring man who will be supportive of my dreams & my efforts to build my company. I love a man who can make me laugh & I have a serious weakness for beards.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Russian Blue. I love her so much.

Favorite hot spots

This is too personal


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

My cat, my jeep, my family, a few close friends, pretty things, the sound of my cat purring or snoring, animals, good books, arias, being outdoors in the trails or on the beach when there aren't a lot of people around.

For fun

i like to jog on the beach and in trails, read, write, listen to music.

Last read

Depends on my mood, but usually the classics. Anything too current is usually horribly written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
self-employed massage therapist and I own a small skincare company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in psych and my plan was to go to grad school. But then I realized I wanted to be a massage therapist. Work for myself, have an active job.