Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AllSmiles

43 year old woman | Hulmeville, PA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of Langhorne, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi! I’m here to meet a guy in PA or NJ to...

In her own words

Hi! I’m here to meet a guy in PA or NJ to share laughter, adventures, the great outdoors, sunny days, rainy days, and enjoy life with. I’m light hearted and laugh freely. A sweetheart, but a tough cookie. Smart, naturally curious and always on the go. I believe in karma and putting positive stuff out there in the world. I have varied interests, like visiting new places and learning new things. Honesty, communication, loyalty and affection are really important to me. Some things that make me smile: Being outdoors. Music and concerts. Photography, museums, movies, art and poetry. Baseball and soccer games. Bowling. Strength training. Sunsets. Warm hugs and witty banter. A sense of adventure. A combo of intelligence and the ability to make people belly laugh. Latin dancing. Interesting quotes. Handwritten notes. Tattoos (No I don’t have any, I will just look at yours). I’m looking for someone who is: Sweet with an edge. Loves the outdoors, a variety of music, and some things I listed above. Gives amazing hugs, is upbeat and a gentleman. Bonus if he has an artsy/creative side! I’m not into hookups or text/phone buddies. I’d like to make a genuine connection with someone. I prefer to write a little here, have a chat on the phone if we have things in common, and then meet if we’re both interested. If this sounds good to you, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Princeton, Philly, Lahaska, New Hope, NYC, Pt. Pleasant and Long Branch. I also love browsing around book and music stores.

Favorite things

Music, being outdoors, Latin dancing, poetry, art, my niece, quotes, photography, warm hugs, chocolate (especially with mint or peanut butter), sunsets, the ocean.

For fun

Being outdoors, concerts, museums/art galleries, theater/musicals, movies, comedy clubs, strength training, baseball games, bowling, kayaking, horseback riding.

Last read

Some poems by Rumi. If you like Rumi, I like you already.... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral