








36 year old woman | Lahaina, HI, United States | Seeking men 27-44 within 100 miles of Kamuela, HI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For A Man That Thinks He Knows Everything and Knows He Knows Nothing!!!

In her own words

Looking For A Man That Thinks He Knows Everything and Knows He Knows Nothing!!! "The Power of Love Came into Me. And I Became Fierce Like a Lion, then Tender Like the Evening Star." – Rumi ..."I Kneel Only to Truth, Follow Only Beauty and Obey Only Love" Khalil Gibran I have been raised to honor, respect and cherish the 5 major religions and believe in the spiritual essence of ALL. I believe in Loving God with all of my heart and loving my neighbor as my inner Self. I am new to this online approach to meeting new friends, yet open. I am very impressed with the authenticity of the heart. I am open to the possibility of meeting someone, establishing a friendship and further exploring the possibility of a committed relationship. If you are, kindly let me know. Two 9 Eight 15 Nine Three!!! I do not spend alot of time online. I live a very full life. I am enrolled full time in the university studying Cognitive Psychology and Hawaiian Studies and plan to have my own Holistic Healing Center with alternative approach to Healing the Mind, Body and Soul with Dance Therapy healing the hearts of humanity and restoring the PONO and perpetuating my family lineage and legacy of spiritual nobility, legacy of love and legacy of power.Aloha I also work full time in Sales/Marketing, perform Weddings In Paradise and Breed Royal Hawaiian Standard Poodles. I've danced hula since I was three. I've also danced in Merrie Monarch for four years straight! It is such a sacred dance, yes? And I play full time Living Life In Paradise! None of these words could ever even begin to convey to you who I am as a multidimensional being and would only allow for mental projections of the mind and misperceptions. I am here, I am available. Your Higher Self Knows If It is Right. No longer Active Now. check out my Poodle page to reach me

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I Breed Royal Hawaiian Standard Poodles. The Best On The Island. Please See My Site and Let Me Know What You Think. This is my last month as Active member, so let's connect soon. Otherwise I'm on face book under Sacred Dance 808 at aolcom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For local spots, I'd rather share with you in person. Generally speaking, I Love Molokai, Maui, Big Island, Kauai, Tahiti, Martinique, Curacao, Puerta Viarta, Paris, Rio De Jenero Brazil, India and love to travel.


University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo, HI

Favorite things

Hikes, Ocean sports, Hawaiian music, Salsa Dancing and Breeding my 'Royal Hawaiian Rich, Red & Rare Standard Poodles'! Did You Know That Red Standards Did Not Exist Before 1980?!?

For fun

love the outdoors, ocean, favorite hikes, paddling, swimming, sunsets, dancing, friends, family

Last read

Meditation Revolution, Sadhana of the Heart, The Yoga of Discipline, Ye Are Gods, The Upanishads, Yoga Sutras of Patanjali, Conversations with God, Abraham Hicks Teaching Series, Magic Presence, The Law of Life, Daughters of Haumea, A Course in Mirac



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Breeder of Royal Hawaiian Rich, Red Rare Standard Poodles. Professional/Traditional Hula/Tahitian Dance, Fulltime Student at University of Hawaii, Hilo, co-owner of Weddings In Paradise.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Hawaiian French Tahitian Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the spiritual essence of ALL. I Am Moslem, Hindu, Christian, Buddhist and Jew and So Are You! ---Mahatma Gandhi
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in the spiritual essence of ALL. I Am Moslem, Hindu, Christian, Buddhist and Jew and So Are You! ---Mahatma Gandhi
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college