








50 year old woman | Nicollet, MN, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town girl looking for that certain someone who makes my heart flutter.

In her own words

This is a challenge to describe ourselves, generally we are the most critical about ourselves, so I will start with what I think my friends would say about me. I am a compassionate, caring and devoted person. I am dependable and always there when they need me. I am very close to my family and want someone who enjoys family time as well. I love with my whole heart when I care about people and don't play games with peoples feelings. I like to meet new people and find it easy to start converstions with people and feel at ease meeting new people. I have a job that I need to make people at ease and comfortable and that they trust me. I smile and laugh easily, sometimes just at the smallest things. Hearing children laugh or seeing baby animals always makes me smile or laugh. Seeing older couples that are still so in love and caring towards each other makes me smile. I'm looking for someone that will be my best friend, someone that I can't wait to see at the end of the work day and he would feel the same, somone that is caring and compassionate, willing to talk things out when things get tuff. Someone who is respectful to me and someone that supports me in my lives endeavors, just as I would do for him. I would like to meet someone that is comfortable with himself and doesn't have a problem meeting new people and someone that gives me that special look across the room that makes my heart flutter. I am a person that likes to have some time to myself and do things with my friends, and would like my mate to do the same. I looke forward to spending time with that special someone as well. I am most passionate about helping people and caring for the underdog. I care for those who are less fortunate and Thank God that I have the things I do have, but also blessed that he gives me the opportunity to help others. It's hard to get to know someone by just the little bit they write, but if I sound like someone that might interest you, give it a try and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to camp and spend time outdoors, I enjoy nature and animals, love sunsets and quiet evenings on a lake. I haven't traveled a lot, but look forward to doing that with the right person.

Favorite things

I love music, listen to almost anything depending on my mood. Heavy metal is not one of my favorites, like to read suspens novels, go to movies, dining out, gardening, snowmobiling, baking and cooking.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my children. I am very versatile in things I like to do. I enjoy going to demo derbies or rodeos to dressing up and going to plays, orchestra to a fancy dinner or just staying at home for the evening.

Last read

I have been reading James Pattersons suspense novels, but also read some other books. I read quite a bit, mostly at night before I go to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college