








47 year old woman | Kingston, OK, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 700 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that's adventurous, likes to laugh, doesn't take things so serious all the time. Who finds a way to enjoy whatever it is we might be doing or going through at the time. Someone who isn't smothering, that is comfortable with spending time together or separate. Looking for someone who is young at heart, no matter his age. Who wants to live life, travel from time to time or long weekends and make memories together. I like to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie at times as well. I like all kinds of movies not just chick flicks so don't panic. Someone that is trustworthy, faithful, dependable, respects me, accept me for who I am and will love me unconditionally. Family is very important in my life. Even though my kids are all grown and out of the house, I am still very close to them. They are an active part of who I am. I have been single for over 15 years. My main focus had been raising my kids to become good people. I have an empty nest now for the first time in over twenty seven years. I am excited to see what the Lord has in store for them next and watching them finding that special someone and starting their own families. I am also excited to find out what the Lord has in store for me now that my main focus is no longer raising children. I am hoping to see if I can now find that special someone for myself and share this next phase of my life with them. The new adventure is about to begin. Whether it's traveling some, creating some dreams and making them come true or just making a home that our family and friends enjoy coming to visit us at. I am ready to share it with someone special. I refuse to settle for anything less than God's best for my life and I don't want anyone to be settling for me either. I don't want to be anyone's second choice. I have worked hard to make myself whole so that anyone that comes into my life will just be the icing on the top. I don't want to try to fill in gaps and holes left by someone else in you either. I don't need someone to save or fix me. I am looking for someone that will add to the great things already in my life and just make the good better, the fun funner and the joy to over flowing. If you think you can handle an independent, strong, full of life, and love lady drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love outdoors. Visiting my family. Las Vegas, Colorado, Washington State, anywhere with a beach. Not into bars or clubs. I want to travel around seeing all the amazing architectural buildings around.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy building things with my hand, out of wood especially. I have fun remodeling and building on to my house. I love sports - watching, going to and playing. Enjoy traveling to places new or old.

For fun

I enjoy just chilling at the house, doing stuff around there or nothing at all. I also enjoy traveling and going and doing new things, Skiing, water rafting, tractor pulls, drag races, football games, zoo, Riverwalk in San Antonio Vegas anytime.

Last read

I don't tend to read a lot other than short things like daily devotions, Bible, self help stuff and stuff for work. When I do get a chance to I enjoy mysteries the best.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral