








43 year old woman | East Millstone, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 1500 miles of Somerset, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionate about: family, friends,...

In her own words

I'm passionate about: family, friends, exercising, doing community events, spirituality, and my career (children and education). I love to travel, watch sports, shop, read, hike, ski, run, and so much more! And yes, I am a girly-girl- love my manicures and pedicures. I'm looking for someone who is optimistic and understands that life is full of ups and downs~ but it's how you ride the wave that counts. Also someone who loves laughing (it really is the best medicine) and of course, someone whose arms I can melt into and be silly with! New Yorker at heart... living in NJ (enjoying my 15 minute commute to work and easy ride into the city anytime the Big Apple calls) :-) People always notice how happy I am~ it's true. "Everything in life is so much better with a smile on your face" :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love to travel~ where's our next adventure? My bags are packed! Favorites include: Turkey, Costa Rica, India, beaches/islands, and Colorado!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Green grapes for sure :) Old episodes of Friends, Sex in the City and Seinfeld, Chris Rock, and so much more~ let's talk.

For fun

Love to ski, hike, bike, shop, go to the movies, out for dinner, or curl up on the sofa and relax. Usually am out and about with friends.

Last read

Discovering your Authentic Leadership.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from India, I grew up in the US.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Hindu and also spiritual.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Hindu and also spiritual.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to PSU for my undergrad, NYU for my Masters and just started my doctorate.