








50 year old woman | Powder Springs, GA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a man to take care of.

In her own words

I love to cook and clean and have a very healthy libido. I would love to get up in the morning and cook him a delicious breakfast, pack his lunch, send him off to work with a nice kiss and a pat on the bottom and while he is gone, I clean house, do the laundry, prepare dinner and have it hot and ready for him when he gets home. Then I'll catch his bath and let him soak while I clean the kitchen and then come join him in the tub and then we make love until we fall asleep. My kids are all grown and successful so I am not looking to raise any more. I have two grand children in Florida who visit on holidays and don't mind if yours visit. Professionally, I am a computer programmer and a musician but I would rather stay at home and have the house clean and dinner on the table when my man gets home from work. I don't believe in premarital sex or living together before marriage. I believe in God and prayer but I am not at all religious. My father is a pastor and my mother is a minister as well so I grew up in church (Pentecostal - No Snakes) and I used to be a musician playing keyboard in church so I love going to church on Sunday morning and hearing the choir sing. The accomplishments I am most proud of are of course my three successful children. My oldest son is an engineer, my middle son is married with two kids, a boy and a girl, and is doing well in the Navy as an airplane tech, my daughter graduated cum laude from KSU and is now working for a fortune 500 Accounting firm.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love parks and nature trails

Favorite things

I love cooking and cleaning and watching comedies, and occasionally the news. I also love reading and I am into natural medicine.

For fun

I love walking or riding my bike at the silver comet trail

Last read

How to cure cavities naturally



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference