








35 year old woman | Charleston, WV, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 300 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the good life....

In her own words

Originally from a small farm town near Akron, ohio. Undergrad at Kent State and Cincinnati.. Moved to work in Los Angeles, then San Francisco as a traveling nurse...Finished grad school in Pittsburgh. Now going to mid West Virginia to work. Luckily there are mountains, white water rafting, and hiking.....I am ..???smart, laid-back, positive, spontaneous, kind, loving, and motivated. I am interested in many things including local music venues, traveling, boating, kayaking, snowboarding, watching sports, wine (yum), cooking, and entertaining. I really love cooking for people and having dinner parties, and I still enjoy going out on the town once in a while. I am fun to be around, up for doing interesting things, and ready for some stimulating conversation, as well as some great laughs. My "ideal" match would have some of these qualities: kind, trusting, funny, responsible, confident, romantic, mannerly, spontaneous, understanding, easy going, motivated, positive, confident but not arrogant, etc...haha if you think you are all of the above, then you are absolutely perfect! I'd just like to meet someone who takes life seriously, but enjoys it as well. Someone who looks to the future for what is to come. Someone who wants to be first and foremost, best friends! Give me a great smile, a positive attitude, and a kind heart-.. I want to do interesting things and normal, daily things as well- I need to feel the ability to relax around someone. You have to be able to come home from work, and turn work off. I pride myself on being observant and passionate about living. I find it equally satisfying in a friend or significant other that they be positive, kind, laid-back, generous, and a tad adventurous..I'm not your average bean, and thank goodness! A little eccentric, but always myself. I'm very close with my goofy family and friends, and I love when others are as well.. I am looking for a serious relationship that is full of joy, love, and equal support. I feel fulfillment in caring for my partner, and also need to feel safe and protected by them. In our relationship I want to rely on faith, trust, respect, and fun to guide our relationship and lives. :-) I really do want a real relationship that will develop into eventual marriage. I'm comfortable with who I am and where I am in life. I am a mature person that wants a mature relationship. I always approach new dates as friendship so as to avoid pressure and expectations. We can go out and have fun. If there is chemistry, great! We can see where things go. If not--no worries! I'd move anywhere to be with someone I really wanted, and I'd consider getting to know someone from different areas than my current one. Thanks for reading, and best of luck in your search! (if it continues after me, of course........ ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am being a discoverer...So far, I have been to a few states.. i LOVE Colorado and snowboarding/hiking there, Hawaii, Italy, Israel, Spain.. I'm a sucker for places near the ocean... Lake Havasu--OH yeah!!,...I am a spontaneous one

Favorite things

I love the sunshine, I like to nap when its raining, I love my old-style Jeep Grand Wagoneer (with the woodgrain!), camping anywhere, bonfires, cooking, the outdoors, outdoor concerts, dancing like a crazy girl, singing in my car..laughing, boating..

For fun

I like to laugh! I enjoy nature, wine tastings, social events, dancing, and pilates, hiking, snow skiing/boarding, horseback riding, canoeing,...I like to travel... I'm up for trying most anything-Rock climbing/jumping, rafting.

Last read

Mostly textbooks right now =) Luckily I love it!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN in an ICU-Cardio-thoracic surgery/cardiac care. Going back to school for my masters in Anesthesia right now.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I rely deeply on my Faith, and my relationship with God is very important to me. I desire to grow in my understanding, and ask God to reside within me and my partner, guide me, and keep me going.I recently went on a pilgrimage to Israel-AMAZING
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I rely deeply on my Faith, and my relationship with God is very important to me. I desire to grow in my understanding, and ask God to reside within me and my partner, guide me, and keep me going.I recently went on a pilgrimage to Israel-AMAZING
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Progressing towards masters degree. I think I'll get my Doctorate also =)