








42 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A whole summer ahead! :)

In her own words

Juxtaposition.... I am a fine balance of urban career woman and country girl. Which means on any given weekend you can find me out enjoying an evening of jazz, a show at First Ave, absorbed in a good book, assisting a friend blowing glass, having/making dinner with friends, or networking at a design event in, yes, heels. And yet... The next weekend my son and I can be found helping on construction projects or chores at the family farm, on a camping trip along the north shore, gardening at home, taking long bike rides or cc skiing under a big blue sky. I know how to sew, bait a hook, sky dive, kayak, design a building and present it, manage a construction project, navigate The Tube, grow a garden, cook a delicious meal, and am open to new positive experiences. So tell me: Mature but youthful? Depth of character and personality? Creative nerd with a passionate purpose and a sense of humor! Comfortable with a peaceful night at home on netflix or taking a cross country bus trip in Costa Rica (insert country) to see what is beyond the beach? Like Italian shoes, flip flops or Red Wings (gave away my Midwestern roots, ha!) depending on the day? Have your own identity, really enjoy life and new challenges? Kind to children and animals? Email to explore our verbal chemistry!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy live music, the Artist Quarter in St. Paul is a favorite place. I can also be found kayaking across a bay, walking a woodland path, or exploring the back streets of a new town/city. My backyard on a summer evening

Favorite things

Showing my eleven year old the world, live music and summer events, curling up with a good book in the winter months. Enjoy architecture, design, making things with my hands, exploring and photography.

Last read

Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking These is My Words: The Diary of Sarah Agnes Prine Gone Girl 1491: New Revelations of the Americas Before Columbus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European melting pot
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Plus years and years of evening classes.