Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AmandaTD65

34 year old woman | Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm Amanda. The most important thing I...

In her own words

Hey! I'm Amanda. The most important thing I should tell you about me is that I got a puppy a couple of months ago and my life revolves around him lol. He brings me so much joy and has brought so much fun and laughter into my life. Our daily walks are one of my favorite parts of the day! I'm very close to my family. Me and my sisters do a lot of stuff together and I'm very involved in the lives of my nieces and nephew - I like to think i'm a fun aunt! My brother and me spend 90% of our time texting movie quotes to each other lol. Work is good, I'm an executive assistant at a bank and I like it a lot. I've been there six years. For fun I love to go to the movies, out to dinner, shopping...I would like to travel more because I haven't had the opportunity to do much traveling and there are so many places I want to go. I also really like to read although I don't do it as much since I got my puppy. I don't like wine - I'm not making a statement here I just never acquired the taste. I only drink beer. I like the basics when it comes to food burgers, wings, pasta, steak, fries, salad. I know I don't sound like much of a healthy eater but I'm open to trying new things. The only thing I really don't like is seafood. I'm looking for my best friend and partner. I've honestly really enjoyed being single and independent but I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to open up and share my life with someone. As long as you're good to me and my dog, we'll get along lol.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs! I love all animals but I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The movie theatre definitely, low key bars, restaurants, I like the Deer Park outlets...I'm pretty easy to please in this regard.

College

St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

Tom Hardy, Stephen King, Bruce Springsteen, Supernatural (the show), backyard BBQs, Heineken, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Norman Bates, the first dinner scene in Stepbrothers, Outlander, Fargo I just saw It and I'm obsessed with Pennywise

For fun

I like trying new restaurants and bars. I really like going to the aquarium and the zoo. I like to go shopping pretty much anywhere I can spend money and I love spending time with my nieces and nephew. I like going into NYC for the day.

Last read

I'm reading a new book called, "The Whaler"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an executive assistant in banking. I really enjoy my job, I get a lot out of it and I appreciate that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in human relations which was a combo of sociology and psychology.