








37 year old woman | Auburn, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live...I love cheesy quotes, how about you?

In her own words

Hmmm…what to say here? I’m not your average chick who thrives off creating waves of drama around her. I grew up with three siblings and think the experience gave me life skills to avoid drama as much as possible. Although, I will confess one of my guilty pleasures is celebrity gossip / drama and have been known to pick up US Weekly from time-to- time…Does that make me a hypocrite? While I’m close with most of my family, I am even closer to my friends. I think there is so much to learn from those surrounding you and I really enjoy all the variety my friends bring to my life. I am a bit of a chameleon and can usually get along with all sorts of individuals. However, dishonesty, unkindness, vindictiveness, and large egos are a total turn off and I typically weed out people who are dominant in these qualities. I have a bit of a bleeding heart with much compassion for those who can’t stand up for themselves (think kids, animals, and elderly). And unless my favorite team is playing, I typically pull for the underdog. I mean, who doesn’t like a great comeback story! I could talk about what I like to do…but I’m pretty much down for anything so the list would be long. I’m a Washington native (a rare breed) and am discovering my circles of friends are growing smaller and the opportunities to meet new people are becoming less frequent. So I decided to give match a shot. While having a relationship is a wonderful thing, and it is ultimately what I’m looking for, I am in a really good spot in life, so definitely don’t need a man to complete me. I want a friend to share life’s experiences. If I sound like someone you want to get to know, hit me up!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love animals and currently have two dogs. I used to ride / show horses until the age of 15. I sometimes think it would be great to have a horse one day or at least pick up riding again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot yoga studio. I like Mexico, Hawaii or anything tropical and beachy. I go to the Gorge once a year to see DMB and travel to coastlines of Washington and Oregon. Locally, give me good food, wine / beer and good company and I'm happy.

Favorite things

Good music, animals, goosedown, warm weather and warm people, laughter, wood burning fireplaces and campfires, spiked hot chocolate, spa treatments, listening to the rain, lakes, oceans, rivers, hugs, nature, and much more.

For fun

I like to a little of everything! Hiking, movies, watching movies or going to sporting events. I enjoy hanging out with friends for a poker game or going out to dinner. Occasionally we hit up some bars. I go to hot yoga a few times a week. I love it!

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Now reading Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, The Girl Who Played with Fire, and The Thirteenth Tale.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a marketing analyst for an outdoor recreational company but my job isn't my life. I work to support a modest but comfortable lifestyle! I enjoy getting outdoors whenever I find the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and have since developed my own spirituality.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic and have since developed my own spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral