








45 year old woman | Washington, DC, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles of Vienna, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Please email. I won't respond if you're a smoker or don't have a profile pic, and I don't understand 'likes', 'favorites' or 'winks'.

In her own words

Live, love, laugh, dance, travel and, let's not forget, kiss! ;) I lived overseas most of my childhood, and my most prominent years (10-17) were spent in Italy. I consider that home, and visit whenever possible. As an adult, I have lived in six states; now landing back in the District where I'm closer to family. I'm blessed with a great job that allows me a little travel, wonderful parents who have been married 49 years and still going strong, two sisters, and friends all over the world. Life, overall, is wonderful; the exception is not having someone in my life with which I want to consider a future. My mother would describe me as a free-spirit and a handful. I'm not sure to this day I fully understand what she means. I can share that I have strong convictions, believe in courteousness and respect yet am strong-willed and stubborn. I might pass through caution tape if I feel it is safe to do so. This drives my mother crazy! I wouldn't say I'm unsafe in anyway, but am not afraid to break some rules if I don't feel it would hurt anyone. I'm a bit of a girlie girl. Well, a lot of a girlie girl. If we were sitting around a table with friends and family, they would tell you that I'm passionate, outgoing, grounded, have a good head on my shoulders, and I know no strangers. I try to find the positive in most situations and love to laugh. The one thing I hold dear is that everyone always knows what they get with me. I am a strong woman that is in touch with who I am and what I want. As for what I find attractive in a man: - Someone who has confidence without arrogance or pretentiousness. - A gentleman who has integrity, is patient, passionate and communicates effectively. - He is aware of who he is, and knows what he is looking for... Deal breakers: Smokers, if he is only separated, or if lives in someone's basement. If he's discourteous, disrespectful, or dishonest, and if he doesn't own his mistakes and doesn't know how to say I'm sorry, he will not get very far with me. Some things I like to do for fun: Love playing all card games, dominoes, board games, going dancing, traveling, shooting pool, watching NFL (Redskins! whoop, whoop!), and, of course, kissing... ;) I recently went to a gun range and wouldn't mind more of that. I crossed skydiving off my bucket list last year. The year before that it was swimming with dolphins. I would like to meet someone who would want to go to the gym together occasionally and have the same mentality as I do about staying healthy. I am, by no means, a health nut. I enjoy a good meal, but also know that I need to balance that with a workout. :) Ciao for now...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Even though I grew up in Italy, Verona is still one of my favorite places to visit. I've also been lucky enough to travel to 32 states in the U.S. and love the following cities: Chicago, Miami, New York, San Diego, Seattle, and, of course, D.C.

Favorite things

Don't have one favorite thing of anything. I like/love a lot of different things and try not to limit to one thing.

For fun

Playing cards, board games, hanging with friends and family, watching NFL, dancing, shooting pool, traveling...

Last read

Patricia Cornwell - Trace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish Italian. I feel more Italian, but that's because I got to grow up in Verona, Italia. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but would say I am more spirtual rather than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Catholic, but would say I am more spirtual rather than religious.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral