








42 year old woman | Rogue River, OR, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I haven't signed up if you want to...

In her own words

'm a mom first...if you can't accept my 2're not the one for me. I'm a stay at home mom & I love the outdoors & being active...there's always something to do on my 12 acres. I'm loving, compassionate & ALWAYS faithful! I put my full effort & heart into everything I do...& the people I love. My sense of humor keeps me gotta be able to laugh at yourself & roll with the punchIes. If you're looking for some quick "fun"...move on. I respect myself too much to be a one night stand! I want to feel only takes a few words, everyday, to make someone feel good...& I give that in return. You have to be good to my boys...they're my pride & joy!! Looking for someone who can make me laugh, tell me I'm beautiful & share the good AND bad times with. I'm uncommonly tall & like to wear heels sometimes..."short man complex" is too much drama. I need someone responsible, honest, loyal, down to earth & easy to talk to. Having God in your life is a faith is important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a die hard Great Dane fan & have 2 at home. We also have 4 cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere you can find a waterfall. Alaska


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

TV: Touch, Criminal Minds, The Glades, White Collar Movies: Hunger Games, Priest, DaVinci Code, Angels & Demons, Temple Grandin Food: Claim Jumper, Macaroni Grill, In-n-Out Burger(best burger, ever!).

For fun

Spend time with my kids, go to my sons football games. Hiking, rafting, most things outside. Avid movie fan, but not into "chick flicks"

Last read

Bloodline by James Rollins Scarpetta Factor by Patricia Cornwell Evil Inside by Heather Graham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a stay-at-home Mom
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Lutheran. Important to have the same belief system.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Lutheran. Important to have the same belief system.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference