








30 year old woman | Rockford, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of Machesney Park, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cowboy Take Me Away

In her own words

Hey Y'all! My name is Autumn. I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, riding horses, country music, dancing. I have 4 tattoos. I love animals. I'm very goal-oriented so I'm not interested in someone that is going to try and take that away from me. I love watching movies, tv shows, going to concerts, being outdoors. Tv shows that I like: Trueblood, American Horror Story, Glee, Vampire Diaries, Nikita, Fringe, Once Upon A Time. Movies: My favorite would be Gone with the Wind, but I have seen too many movies to list all my favs. I'm looking for someone that is genuine, caring, affectionate, has goals, knows what they want in life. I would like to find someone who is successful and has a good education, or at least is on their way to a good education. I'm looking for someone who is physically fit since I have to be as well. I'm looking for a man not a boy. Anyways it may sound like I have a lot of expectations, but I'm not settling for anything less than what I know I deserve. And I may have come off a little harsh at the start but it's just from experience on this site.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

If I could have one animal it would be a horse!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great Falls, MD


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy TV shows: Glee, Fringe, Vampire Diaries, Trueblood, Hart of Dixie

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, being outdoors, hiking, going to the beach

Last read

Nicholas Sparks: "Safe Haven"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hey Y'all! My name is Autumn. I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, riding horses, country music, dancing. I have 4 tattoos. I love animals. I'm very goal-oriented so I'm not interested in someone that is going to try and take that away from me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference