








31 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Guess what?!

In her own words

Guess what?! I did it. I went skydiving! As you may expect, it was super intense but totally RAD! Currently, I am brainstorming for a new activity or hobby that is just so stimulating and exciting it will make me giddy with joy, forget all the BS, and is just straight up pure FU*$#%ING FUN! Skydiving, check! ;D other ideas on the list include: white water rafting, sailing, kayaking or the like. Teach me to hunt, fish, forage? Message me your ideas and maybe we can try one together! :D Life is so unexpected! I'm busy making money so I can have fun and pursue my dreams of adventure, travel and fun. I'm in love with long distance hiking. I hiked the PCT and CDT, and have my eye on the PNT, Hayduke, among others. Living on a boat or building a treehouse, and living a unique, creative life makes me smile and speaks to my soul. Adventure calls but I also desire and appreciate stability and reliable comforts like the love and companionship of my family and friends. Work can be stressful and challenging and it's one of the best feelings in the world to know you have people you can count on, trust have your best interest at heart, and stick with it through the good and bad. It's the little things. I want to be that person for the people close to me. To share, listen and learn from each other, with respect and truth. To be a dedicated and loyal friend. My goal is to be as healthy and happy as possible, knowing it won't always be that way, but stay strong and positive and do the work to come out the other side. At my most natural and highest self, people say I'm easygoing, loving, kind, funny, smart, creative, quirky, and a straight shooter. I'm flexible and open to almost anything. I like doing things I've never done before because I value experiences. I also value and appreciate a kind, dedicated, fun gentleman who is secure with himself and values honest, respectful and loving communication. I thought it would be fun to see what the people on here like to do and have some fun together! I'm thinking we may just hit it off if you are someone within the same age range as myself, late 20's to late 30's, who values the characteristics mentioned above and wants to take advantage of the time we have on this bizarre beautiful earth. I want to meet some new people and make new friends :D Sound like you too? Email me! Many things tickle my fancy. Just ask :) PS. Please help a girl out! I was on here awhile back for a short time, but I've been busy and just now on again. So, if you noticed me and you'd like to meet up and have some laughs, let's make it happen! Thank you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference