








37 year old woman | Centerville, OH, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 90 miles of Dayton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking forward to some great dates and...

In her own words

I am looking forward to some great dates and hopefully a long-term connection. I'd definitely like to find my best friend. Matching on faith is pretty important to me. I work for a Catholic-based organization as a Health Information Manager. I am not Catholic, but I am a Christian. The part of my job I enjoy the most is mentoring to students in my field because I enjoy teaching. I own my own home and car. I am not looking to be taken care of. I just want someone to share life with and go out and do fun things together. I have one son who is 19 and just started college. It would be nice to find someone worthy of my son looking up to, but I've raised him so I'm not looking for a Father for him. What I'm looking for in a man is someone who is open, freely shares about themselves, Faith in God, good morals and values, someone romantic and thoughtful (thoughtful little gestures can mean so much!), someone active, fun and responsible. I notice a man who has a nice smile, eyes or makes me laugh. I can dress up for a nice event or watch sports with you on the couch or at a venue. I'd love to meet someone who is a good cook or who enjoys cooking because I'm just okay in the kitchen, but I am trying to get better! My mom was a single mom of 3 kids and just didn't have time to teach me, but I'm learning on my own! It's a work in progress! :) I work out daily and need someone who also does, "gets" that or who at least wouldn't mind it. I would enjoy hiking, biking, swimming or doing anything active together.* I'd really like to move back to Lebanon, Ohio or at least close to that area someday so I would like to find someone who lives within 1 hour of me (from South Dayton - Northern Kentucky). I would never want to live far away from my Son or family. They are too important to me. Turn-ons: A man who loves God, his family and friends and is just a good person all around. Someone who works hard, is responsible, honest, and can make me laugh are also attractive qualities. I am not 100% sure that I don't want more children (since I only have 1) so if you are completely against the idea we would not be a good match! Turn offs/deal breakers for me would be smoking, dipping, drinking excessively, cussing excessively, unfaithfulness in any way, unsure of what you want, separated or very recently divorced, or rudeness. I'm just looking for my best friend! He's lost and looking for me too! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm. I love a new adventure and to do anything active like a bike ride trip, hiking, trail jogging, Zumba or white water rafting (on my to do list!), etc...


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

God, my son, Eli, friends & family, Zumba, making jewelry, & home improvement projects. My fav tv shows are Big Bang Theory, Blue Bloods, The Voice, Fixer Upper, Nashville, &Hillbilly Blood.

For fun

Zumba, making jewelry, home improvement projects, trail jogging, gym, reading, Bible studies, shopping, spending time with my son, traveling when I can, movies/tv

Last read

I'm currently in a bible study on the book of Esther. I love it when I find myself not wanting to put my Bible down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Health Information Manager at a nursing home. I'm also a student mentor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a little Cherokee Indian in my background so I have some spunk to my personality but I know how to hold my temper- I'm thankful for that! ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Just a Bible believing Christian. I believe in Grace, not the law, though. We follow God & his commands to the best of our ability to thank Him for loving us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Just a Bible believing Christian. I believe in Grace, not the law, though. We follow God & his commands to the best of our ability to thank Him for loving us.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Health Information Management and I am RHIT Certified. I hope to earn my Bachelors in HIM in the future. Education is important to me. I'm very lucky in my current job in that I get to mentor other HIM students.