








32 year old woman | West Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles of Lindenhurst, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for a nice guy...

In her own words

My name is Erin. I'm the girl next door, very laid back. I am smart, sweet, and motivated. I am going to be starting my Master's for teaching this Fall. I've been substituting and it's great, but I'm on the hunt for a full time teaching job. I am loyal and committed. I am divorced, but I have a great daughter from it. She's fabulous! I would love to have someone to go out with and spend time with. Again, I am a 'normal' girl. It's a mythical creature on Long Island I think. I read often, so I truely find that quality also attractive in a guy. I try to make jokes or funny lines, usually it's a reference to music or the 80's or 90's. 😁 I would like to see if we have things in common.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I'm not a bit fan of pets. My family members have huge dogs that jump on me constantly at their homes. It drives me a little crazy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. Europe was a great trip, but I am not sure if I will ever get to go again. Florida is wonderful. I really love Disney World. I am a big kid at heart when it comes to the Magic Kingdom.


State University of New York College at Old Westbury, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

I will listen to almost anything except rap. If I can't understand the words, most likely I will not like the music. Yes this does mean that I like country music. TV shows...the only one that I really sit down to watch regliously is Glee.

For fun

I like to go to the movies when I can. I love the pool or the beach to catch some sun in the summer. Unfortunately, right now my weekends are usually crazy with the regular maintenance things; like laundry, food shopping, etc.

Last read

I just finished reading the 50 Shades of Gray series and the Hunger Games series. I like to read books that are fun and I that I can read fast. I don't necessarily want to think about reading a fiction novel when it should be fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just finished student teaching this past semester!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an Irish girl. My extended family is loud around St. Patty's day, but they will always have your back.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
i'm Lutheran. I go to church often, but I do not mind other religions. I actually find other religions interesting.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
i'm Lutheran. I go to church often, but I do not mind other religions. I actually find other religions interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree