








40 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), C…

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Want to feel my stomach flip when I think about seeing you after our first date!

In his own words

So, a little about me...I grew up just outside of Boston, but somehow have mostly lost the accent over the years, cept for the occasional use of the phrase "wicked sweet" or "wicked awesome". I graduated from Syracuse University with a BFA, and then moved out to LA after graduation. I'm one of those lucky people that knew what they wanted to do for a living at a very early age...ever since I was 4 years old, I was drawing...and now I'm doing it for a living. I'm a self-employed Creative/Art Director, specializing in mobile and social game development. I'm extremely hard working & dedicated, but have finally found a great work/life balance. I love running on the beach and going to the farmers market. Love the coast! I lived walking distance from the beach in Santa Monica for 8 years and miss it! Also, My dad has a boat on the ocean back in Massachusetts, so I'm definitely a coastal creature. Love doing crosswords and playing Scrabble. :] I'm interested in art, music, sports, film, TV, & being an active, independent and adventurous individual. I can't get enough music! I especially love hip hop, alternative/indie, electronic, the blues & R&B. I'll try just about anything once and think that I'll always want to experience new things until the day I die. I'm a natural leader and have always strove to bring out the best in others. I love to travel, but need a good travel partner! I'm a romantic, for sure. I'm very passionate, fascinated and curious about life and laughing and people. I've got a big family and love spending time with them. My sister is my best friend and I miss my little nieces back east!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmer's Market, Beaches, Santa Monica, Venice, Marina Del Rey, La Vecchia Cucina, Killer Shrimp


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Running, hiking, basketball, bowling, paragliding, climbing, photography, art, animation, volunteering, public speaking, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference