








31 year old woman | Willingboro, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Being happy doesn't mean everything's perfect. It means u decide 2 see beyond the imperfections. Just a young woman choosing 2 be HAPPY!!

In her own words

About Me... I'm just a down-to-earth, caring, intelligent, virtuous, and hard-working young woman with a killer smile as you can see.... Right now, I'm concentrating on obtaining my graduate degree and working toward obtaining my dream career. I also just started a small baking business with one of my best friends. My best friends would describe me as a funny, caring, witty, down-to-earth, goofy, intelligent, and supportive person. Family is very important to me. My family is my rock. I love them to death. I am also known as a closet geek. I love tech, comics, anime, and video games. The 'closet geek' came from one of my childhood friends who described me as that because at first impression, I don't act or look like I would be a person into such things but, I'm the first one in line for Comic-con, PAX East, or Wizard....Go figure (Don't judge a book by its cover). Lol. When Dating... I'm a little old-fashioned in relationships. I believe in real love, chivalry, and in marriages that don't end in divorce. I believe in relationships based on love, communication, mutual respect, honesty, and loyalty (I believe if you have those things and you have a winning combination). I believe in two whole people coming together and creating an amazing partnership. The type of man I look for is a self-assured person who is confident but, not cocky, someone who enjoys to laugh and spending time together. Someone who enjoys going out as much as staying in. An honest, trustworthy, and loyal person. I look for men who are intelligent, spiritual, hard-working, caring, and kind. I'm looking for a man who wants a long-lasting relationship, who knows what he wants, and who is looking for someone who will put in as much as he will a serious relationship. I'm trying out this site on the recommendation of a friend...I haven't subscribed yet so, I can't see emails, favorites, etc. I can see winks though so, wink away ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yokahama Hibachi restaurant, NJ State Aquarium, Six Flags, etc...


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Gospel, R & B, Pop, Rock, Indie, Hip-Hop, Soul, Jazz, and Oldies.... Favorite TV shows right now: Dexter, Spartacus, Top Chef, Criminal Minds, Terra Nova, True Blood, Hell's Kitchen, Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares, Cupcake Wars, etc

For fun

I love going out to the movies, dinner, museums, amusement parks (One of my favorite places), the AQUARIUM (lol), art shows, comedy shows, Dave &Busters, and a club/lounge/bar every once in a while...

Last read

I love romance and sci-fi novels, historical fiction, non-fiction novels, trivia and know-it-all books, historic books, and comics. Favorite Books: The Bible, The Twilight Saga, The Host, The Joy Luck Club, Lilith's Brood, The Outsiders.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral