








32 year old woman | Randolph, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Only time will tell if it was time well spent...

In her own words

I recently moved back to NJ after spending time living in Los Angeles and Arlington, VA. Spending time with family and friends that have become family is important to me. I am generally very outgoing and love meeting new people. I am equally happy spending a quiet evening at home curled up with a good book or movie as I am out with friends at a bar. I think a sense of humor is one of the best qualities a person can have, especially when you have one about yourself. I tend to be a bit on the sarcastic side of life. I’ve learned that life is too short and time is best spent enjoying it! I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a good sense of self. I love to explore and travel and am looking for someone to share adventures with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you're looking for great places in Boston, NYC, Dublin, Mexico, or Australia I can help you out; however, I'm in need of some advice for places in the Arlington/DC area!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I consider myself a foodie who can't cook. My taste in movies, books and music is pretty varried. Some all time favorites are the Indiana Jones trilogy, Harry Potter series, Bon Jovi, classic rock, most things 90's and country music.

For fun

I love going to live sporting events, Go Giants! I love going to the beach and being on the water. I love nights out a dive bars with friends and nights in getting competitive during game night!

Last read

I am currently on book 5 of the Game of Thrones series. The author isn't afraid to kill of a main character, and really keeps you guessing where the story is headed. HBO did a wonderful job, but I highly recommend the books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist working with infants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Irish and proud of it, as we Irish tend to be.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up catholic. More of a holiday, wedding, church goer these days.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Grew up catholic. More of a holiday, wedding, church goer these days.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral