








35 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I Am And Always Will Be The Optimist. The Hoper Of Far-Flung Hopes, The Dreamer Of Improbable Dreams. -Dr. Who

In her own words

It feels a bit weird to try to sell myself online as if I'm an old set of dishes on eBay. I know we always want to portray our best qualities to others, but I'm happy with who I am and grateful for all the things that make me who I am - even the "bad" ones! So I thought I'd mix things up a bit... CONS 1. I'm Incredibly Klutzy - Now some might say this is all part of my charm, but the Wii Fit would disagree. It told me that simple balance was not my forte! 2. Too Many Big Ideas - I'm definitely a dreamer with a lot of things I want to do. This leaves me with more projects started than completed. (I blame Pinterest.) 3. I've Never Met A Stranger - The gift of gab is not always considered a gift. I went on a road trip with an old school acquaintance and about 2 hours in he asked if I ever stopped talking. Yikes! Not a great start to a 10 hour drive... 4. I Can Be Loud - I'm easily excitable and, when combined with the aforementioned gift of gab, this can lead to a higher decibel of communication. 5. I'm Impulsive - Where some might say flaky, I prefer free-spirited. I mean, who doesn't wake up in the morning and decide it would be a great day to drive to Canada? Now, if you've stuck with me this far, here is what makes putting up with all those things worthwhile! PROS 1. I'm Compassionate And Caring - I have a big heart and am always willing to go that extra mile for a person in need, whether they're a friend or just a passerby. 2. I'm Positive And Upbeat - I try to stay focused on what is good in every situation; even in bad times there is always something to be thankful for! 3. I'm Fun - One of the nicest compliments I've ever gotten was from my friend out in DC. He said he can't imagine ever having a boring time with me! 4. I'm Curious And Informed - I care about what's going on in the world and love to learn. I'm passionate about a variety of subjects and have a special fondness for random trivia! For example, did you know that sharks can develop a suntan? 5. I'm Family Oriented - I love everyone in my family, including the crazy ones! Even if it's a distant cousin I've never met, I'm still going to support and encourage them in any way I can. I'm not looking for the perfect man; I'm looking for the man who is perfect for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish

I have two ridiculously silly Afghan Hounds named Tollie and Dudley.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elsa's, taking the dogs to the Delco Park, The Pub, Newport Aquarium, Hofbrauhaus... Washington, DC is one of my favorite places to visit and I go as much as possible. So many fun, familiar places - but I'm always excited to try somewhere new!

Favorite things

Shark Week, trivia, hot tubbing, cheesy sci-fi movies, sun dresses, elephants, Christmas music, As Seen On TV, comedy specials, Honest Trailers, bonfires, The Princess Bride, Diet Coke, Jimmy Fallon, Cards Against Humanity, and The Amish Cheese Shop.

For fun

I'm pretty free-spirited, so I love any excuse for a good road trip! My friends have come to expect random texts from me saying things like, "Hey! Feel like going to Canada tomorrow?"

Last read

I read the news every day. I definitely like to stay connected to what's going on in the world! That can get a little heavy at times, so I try to balance it out by reading lighter fare books. Go-to faves are Princess Bride and Pride and Prejudice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an Operations Coordinator - I can do crazy things with numbers! I love my job and have been with my company for over 10 years! I work some pretty crazy hours, but fortunately I have a lot of flexibility in my role as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Hungarian Gypsy on my mom's side and German - Irish - English on my dad's. My grandma is from Texas, so GO COWBOYS!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school