








39 year old woman | Fenton, MI, United States | Seeking men 34-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've decided to suspend my paid account for a time, so I can't read your emails. If my match is here, I hope to find you elsewhere soon!

In her own words

Intelligent, attractive, charming gal with a good sense of humor looking for a man of similar caliber! I’m a fairly flexible person, both literally and figuratively. (Yoga has a great impact upon body and mind!) I’m also a stable person. How exactly does stable and flexible work together? It's an intricate balance, and it's not too challenging for a gal that loves life! The point is that I have my life in order. There's not anything I actually need. However, I desire the wonderful benefits of a meaningful relationship. I’ve got the usual responsibilities in life. I have two absolutely AMAZING children. Everyone says that of their offspring, but mine are more incredible than most. I SWEAR! I LOVE MY KIDS! They’ve overcome a lot already, and they’ve gained some wisdom from seeing my dedication to rebuilding a good life after their father passed away. My friends say I’m genuine, honest, tenacious, a source of inspiration, and a beacon for the benefit of living with gratitude. People who know me well like to tease me for making lifelong friends everywhere I go. I can’t help it! I love humanity and try hard to find common ground with everyone I meet. I may appear to be outgoing at times, but I’m actually an introvert. I find my introversion needs met easily enough through my yoga practice, prayerful mediation, and while my kids are in school. (Did I mention I’m also blessed to be able to work part time, enabling me to be active in my children’s lives? It also means I’m able to do the things I need for myself: yoga, rest, meditation, a weekday mass here and there, a midday walk at a metro park, etc.) Listen, I have innumerable great qualities that you’ll never know unless you take the plunge to wink, message me, or otherwise find a way to gain my attention. I am not a fan of consistently pessimistic attitudes. If that’s you, I may be willing to chat. However, it’ll never go beyond that. I do like men that are passionate about what they do, their kids (if they have any), and life in general. I’m a big fan of a man who knows how to take care of himself. Lazy men who don’t shower daily need not apply! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

My children adopted guinea pigs. They are the only animal I'm not allergic to, though I can see us adding a "hypoallergenic" dog to the family somewhere in the future. I love animals and can connect with any animal, but most of them give me hives!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love road trips to big cities like Chicago and D.C. I hope to travel more in days and years ahead, but there's no place like home to enjoy family and friends!

Favorite things

Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Apple products, summer, green, purple, red, mass, worship services, meditation, yoga, woods, lakes, fresh produce, clean houses, the smell after rain, aromatherapy, massages, my kids, boots, bare feet . . .

For fun

I like to garden a bit. I also do a little with music in my church. Kick back with my Junior Chamber of Commerce friends. Burn calories in the hot yoga studio. Watch a movie. Whatever I'm doing, I can usually be caught with a smile or a laugh!

Last read

"Eat to Live." At any given moment, I am working my way through many books. I rarely read a book cover-to-cover. I'm usually reading for information vs. pure pleasure. I prefer nonfiction, but I can enjoy fantasy or sci-fi from time-to-time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a myomassologist, which is a type of massage therapist. I am also the marketing manager for for the yoga studio I work out of.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Protestant. Converted to Catholicism in 2012.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Protestant. Converted to Catholicism in 2012.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral