








32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it Football season yet?

In her own words

You've found me! I'm Nancy. I was born and raised in Baltimore City, Maryland but am here in NC due to a recent job relocation. My company basically gave staff the ultimatum of either 1) get laid off or 2) move to NC. I'd say I'm a bit adventurous because naturally without question, I packed my bags and headed four hours south. When I'm not working, I typically volunteer at a shelter (cooking + serving), go to the driving range to relieve stress, eat lots of seafood, do meal prep, watch football (Ravens) and travel. [In 2014, I visited India for work and Guatemala on a Missions trip. In 2016, I've been to Thailand, Cambodia, Dubai and just last week, Nicaragua.] I'm still green to this area but day by day I love to explore new things North Carolina has to offer. I'm used to the big city so the slower pace is definitely an adjustment. I'm pretty laid back (with the exception that I ask lots of questions and am quirky) but am also serious in finding my best friend. I've been independent for quite some time now and have all I need except someone to share my life with. I'm looking for someone thats fun to be around and ultimately, my better half. At the end of the day, my Christian faith drives me in everything I do so I'd hope that you'd have that focus too. Some odd facts about me: 1. when I was around 8 years old, I semi electrocuted myself by inserting a key into a wall outlet 2. my left ACL is completely torn; doctors told me I didn't need re-constructive surgery so I walk around broken 3. I eat chips with chopsticks; no need for dirty fingers! 4. did a lot of couchsurfing in college and think the world of it Just your average girl. Giving this online dating scene a whirl. I'm not shy and will reach out first to those who catch my eye. If any of me interests you, please send an email and say "hi"... who knows, we could be a great match? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Okra, macarons, cheese, farmers markets, lobster, Minis, hotpot

For fun

- I spend a lot of my time locally but I'm always down to go on a roadtrip and explore new towns! - I don't know how to swim so I'm currently taking lessons (i think its a fear of drowning holding me back?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree