








49 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-56 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a bright and bubbly personality. I am...

In her own words

I have a bright and bubbly personality. I am very laid back and easy to get to know. I am friendly and outgoing. I am a very honest, kind, caring and loyal person. I believe in open communication and that you have to make time available for the other person to make a relationship work. I am looking to be able to go out and see if a relationship develops. The way I look at it is if something doesn't develop then I may have made a new friend. I decided to give Match a try because I am tired of the bar scene. Some of my interests are: hanging out with my family and friends, (my son is 29) going out to watch local bands play, going to a sports bar to catch a game or play pool, playing volleyball, going to the movies or staying home to watch a movie and cooking dinner, going dancing, going to the beach, going to the casinos, traveling. My favorite sports are hockey ( Buffalo Sabres, Detroit Redwings), football (Dallas Cowboys) and basketball (Syracuse University & Boston Celtics) . I also like to go to auto races and baseball games (Yankees). I am a Customer Service Representative. My favorite type of music is the 80's (mostly the hard rock/metal bands) and Country. Some of my favorite bands are: Foo Fighters, Nirvana, AC/DC, Def Leppard, Shinedown and Disturbed. Some of my favorite movies: Any John Hughes movie, Legally Blonde, The Dark Knight (any of the Batman movies),and Diehard movies. Favorite Actress: Reese Witherspoon, Meg Ryan & Ashley Judd. Favorite Actor: Nicolas Cage. I am looking for someone who is honest, sincere, has a good sense of humor, believes in open communication, really does & must have the time and effort to put into building a relationship, is emotionally ready to be in a relationship and is completely over their ex, is fun to be around and has some of the same interests as me. So if you want to meet, see what happens and have some fun contact me .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

McGregor's, Hooligans, any sports or Irish bars, any Italian restaurant, the beach, Turning Stone


Tompkins Cortland Community College, Dryden, NY

Favorite things

Italian food, pink is my fav color. Fav music: 80's metal/Rock and Country. Football, Hockey, Baseball

For fun

I like to spend time with my son, hanging out with my friends, watching local bands play, playing volleyball, pool, going to auto races , watching football, hockey, baseball & golf, spending quiet evenings at home,traveling,going to casinos.

Last read

Marly and Me, Vampire Diaries and Divergent Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college No preference
Majored in Accounting