








38 year old woman | Loveland, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away. - Hilary Cooper

In her own words

How do I describe myself? I feel that descriptions like these usually just come off like a list. To me, a person is defined by her actions and the people and objects she gathers around her. So, I am writing a description of my home, and I hope that, through it, you can learn about me. As you enter my home, two dogs will happily greet you. On the walls are family photos and pictures of me with my girlfriends. In some, I am holding a relative’s child. There are also pictures of my horse and 2 dogs. In a few of the pictures, I am wearing a CSU sweatshirt. The pictures all feature a variety of scenery in the background. Some have a mountain or forest as a backdrop. Some have glistening snow and ski tracks running behind me. Waves crash on a beach behind me in others. A group of friends in a wood paneled bar composes another. Along one wall you will see photographs that differ from the casual ones in that they are black and white. These are mine. One of the rooms in the house is a darkroom that I use to develop the pictures. Deeper in the house, you notice a motorcycle helmet placed on a chair that also holds a motorcycle jacket. You probably wonder if I ride, but you notice that the jacket is a girl’s and you know. The furniture is relaxed and comfortable. The house has a lived in feel that is pleasant and not too formal. You can imagine yourself lounging with a pizza slice and watching a movie. On a doorknob, you see an id badge. Larimer County Community Corrections (Court Service Specialist II). There is a picture of me in professional dress. You want to explore more of the house, but there just isn’t enough time, so you end up writing to me because imagination can only take you so far. If you wanted all of that in a nutshell, here is what I am seeking: Someone true to his word. Someone who enjoys life and the little things. Someone who takes care of himself. Someone who is faithful. Someone who loves kids! Someone who is independent. Someone who enjoys sports and the outdoors. favorite things: Fall, photography, hiking, biking, dogs, the ocean, the Rocky mountains, being outdoors, walking in the snow (if we had some snow in Colorado), sushi, coffee, traveling to new places, live music, dining out, funny movies, but really like all kinds of movies. In the end, I am seeking what we all are. I want someone with whom to journey through life and enjoy all that there is to see, do, and become.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park, Steamboat Springs

For fun

Wide range of outdoor activites. Photography!

Last read

The Alchamist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half German and half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated in 2007 with a Social Work degree. I'm attending CSU part time for my Masters in Social Work.