








32 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
sweeter than wine

In her own words

I just moved to downtown Fort Myers, and I am so excited to live here! I've really out grown southwest Florida, but until I can move to somewhere like D.C., Philadelphia, New York, etc., I am going to make the most of what I've got. I work hard, and I am very professional, but I am not married to my job. My social life is very important to me. I try to keep very busy, and I like to make plans with friends for the weekends. I like happy hours, doing touristy/seasonal activities, catching a movie, and basically whatever else my crazy friends decide is on the agenda. I am looking for someone who is happy, but always continuing to look forward and work hard for even more success in life. I like to be with someone who is game for adventures, and likes to plan outings, quick road trips, and any activities that are thinking outside of the box, such as going to an art museum or seeing a concert. I'm always open to trying something new too if you have any suggestions! You have to be able to make me laugh. To give you a glimpse of my sense of humor, I love to watch the Daily Show and the Colbert Report. Of course, there are other things that make me laugh, but overall, I enjoy smart humor. I also look for someone who can keep up with me in a conversation -- we can talk about almost anything. I'm not big on small talk -- I like to have deep, meaningful conversations about real things. I don't mind a little debate, but eventually you have to appreciate someone's point of view, even if you don't necessarily agree with it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat named Joey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Myers River District


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music includes Lou Reed, David Bowie, Gary Numan, psychobilly rock music i.e. Koffin Kats, Stellar Corpses, Nekromantrix, The Brains, Zombie Ghost Train, etc. I love the Daily Show and the Colbert Report. I love singing karaoke.

For fun

I like to experience the local events in my area, but generally, anything that is outdoors is enjoyable.

Last read

Probably a Dean Koontz novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish by culture, but I don't really practice. I find spirituality through spending time outdoors, more so than in a temple or church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Jewish by culture, but I don't really practice. I find spirituality through spending time outdoors, more so than in a temple or church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral