








36 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-40 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Jennifer , Welcome to my page . I'm 34 years old , Orginally from Northren VA right outside of DC been in Austin for 3 years now

In her own words

I'm adventures Free Spirited love everything about life itself whatever it has to offer bring love meeting new people making new friends Hanging out with family friends love all caultures various backgrounds If the person is a great individual Good Hearted person Treats a Girl the way that they should be all that counts and matters nothing else Would love to meet a outgoing personality fun caring loving person Match Very Family orieanted Good with kids a stand up father / husband will be there always and forever no matter what Loves Outdoors very Romantic ! Spontaniis. Adventureous , All the above Dinning , etc.I'm trustworthy, Honest Caring always there for friends or family whenever in need Would love someday to create a Big Family of my own SomeDay Maybe even adopt. Looking for the real deal I wanna Marry one time and one time only . I'm a youth instructor at the ymca teaching Sign Language my major was Deaf Education back in high school college Looking for a life long comitment due to wanting to get married have children all of the above in life !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

a Lab/ German sheppard Mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Up for Anywhere


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Like to watch football Go out meet people etc all of the above

For fun

Hangout with friends plus family meet new friends new people

Last read

Dont like reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Ancestors came from Voss , Norway
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Love attending church but dont go regularly . Sometimes though but love going to a christian church with a live praise band
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Love attending church but dont go regularly . Sometimes though but love going to a christian church with a live praise band
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Studied Deaf Education back in High school as well in college . I'm fluent in ASL American Sign Language volunteered all over in public schools working with pre-k - 6th grades special ed & main stream Work in an All Deaf school Babysat , nannied too