








45 year old woman | Harvey, LA, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles of New Orleans, LA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm little but I'm fiesty! Haha!

In her own words

First and foremost, I am looking for someone that enjoys life, loves to laugh, make jokes and has a great sense of humor. I am looking for friendship that will hopefully lead to a more serious relationship. It would be great to meet someone who is into going out in the Marigny, French Quarter and Uptown areas ... wining and dining. But, I also find it important for my man to realize we are not in our 20's anymore. As young as I feel, I want a night on the couch, snuggling with my honey under a blanket watching a good movie every now and then. I want our "alone time" to take priority. I want our relationship to take priority. I don't need a "daddy" to take care of me. I have a career as a Registered Nurse and am also a skin care business owner. What I'm looking for is a partner that wants to spend time with me when we are not working. I want us to want to do everything together, otherwise, we wouldn't belong together. If you are into games or leading someone on, I'm not the woman for you. I'm not shallow, but need to be attracted to my guy. I like a man who is in shape and takes care of his body, inside and out. If you can kill dinner, well, that's sexy! I love it when a man hunts and goes fishing, esp when he takes me along. I love big trucks and any kind of boat...if you have either or both, you just got a few extra points. As far as romance, yes I want that...I want the whole relationship package! I don't have kids, and I believe I'm beyond that era of my life. However, I will gladly date someone with children. I have no plans on marrying the 1st guy that comes along. Building a friendship is important to me. I want to be courted, taken out for dinner, dancing, wine tasting, outdoor things, etc. I'm a girl, so yeah ..I want flowers and ALL that fru fru crap...or jewelry. lol It's important that we share at least some similar interests in music. Any man that'll go to a 311 concert with me is getting extra points. If you don't know who they are, you MAY NOT BE my type. Music is my passion. I can't stress that enough. I love love shows and want someone to enjoy the shows with me. If you're willing to explore new music with me, go to live shows, even if you don't know the artist, attend festivals like the FQ Fest, Jazz VooDoo Fest, then YOU MAY BE my type. LIARS, CHEATERS, CONTROL FREAKS, JESUS FREAKS, OBESE PPL, SEX FREAKS, ABUSERS (mental/physical), THOSE WITH MORE "GIRL" FRIENDS THAN "GUY" FRIENDS or ANYONE WHO WOULD BRING DRAMA INTO MY LIFE NEED NOT RESPOND!!! I love to and live to laugh, and make others laugh, as well. Even if at the expense of myself. Never take me too seriously, as I love to joke around. I'm looking for someone who will play and joke around with me; have fun like we're kids sometimes. I've tried online dating before and have met some very nice people. I'm only being honest about what I do not want in my life. Mean guys, only out for sex is at the top of the list. Keep that in my mind before you email me. I'm not a mean person, but like my headline states, "I'm little, but I'm feisty!". So, I will stand up for myself and refuse to be controlled by any man. I used to be extremely shy, but after moving to California by myself for almost 5 years, I learned a lot about myself. Now, what you see is what you get, and I'm going to tell you about it, too. I've grown and know who I am, where I'm heading in life and what I want in life and in a partner. I love music, esp live and out door shows, festivals, sunsets but sunrises are better, pin up girls, getting flowers for no reason, being surprised, I'll act like I don't, but I like to be tickled, laughing, taking pictures of nature, being on a boat, fishing, spooning, cajun food & cooking, dancing, health, wellness and skin care. I love Audubon and City Parks. I love picnics at the tree of life and the fly at Audubon Park. I love bike riding and exploring the city. And more than anything I love to laugh

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chloe and Zoe are my chihuahuas. I love them dearly and they know I am their Mama. They are super protective over me, but fall in love with new people long as you play with them. They are only 3 yrs old and and are sisters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Magazine Street, Frenchman Street

Favorite things

Sunsets, but sunrises are better, eating great food, music...especially live shows, traveling, california.

For fun

see live bands, dance, shoot pool, try new restaurants/wine.

Last read

Dave Ramsey - The Total Money Makeove



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am cajun through and through!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold 2 Associate Degrees, I have an Associate of Science in Medical Assisting and an Associate of Science in Nursing. Also, I am certified in the science and technology of laser as applied to skin care and aesthetics.