








43 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-50 within 100 miles of Bossier City, LA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tape a cheetah to her back!!!

In her own words

*********GO CUBS*********** This is the hard part bc I don't want to be judged on some basic description of myself in a profile. I do want to put some time into this bc it's important to me that you see the real me before you send a message. Most of you don't read these descriptions but for those of you that do here goes........ I'm a Yankee city girl from Chicago! Actually a suburb to the West of Chicago called Hinsdale! I LOVE MY CHICAGO SPORTS WITH A PASSION!!!! Go BLACKHAWKS, Go Cubbies, Go Bears, Go Bulls and Go Fire! We also love Tampa Bay Bucs, Lightning and Rays, Denver Broncos and Texas Rangers! I'm a huge sports fan and play Fantasy Football every year! Love The NCAA Tournament and my BRACKETOLOGY! I also LOVE MY FLORIDA GATORS! I bleed Orange and Blue and I love them win or lose! I have 2 healthy, smart, active and beautiful kids. I have them 95% of the time....loving children is a must! Being with my children and a part of all their activities truly is my favorite thing to do. I volunteer quite a bit at their schools and around the community and I enjoy it immensely! I love watching sports on TV, at a sports Pub, with friends or live at the venue! Love it!!! I watch ESPN every night and wake up to Mike and Mike. I also love live music! Entertaining friends and relatives or just sitting around a fire at the beach or in the back yard with the people who mean the most to me. I'm very passionate about the people I love and care about. My friends and FAMILY are AWESOME PEOPLE and I thank God for them everyday! If you are important to me I will be passionate about you too! I like the glass half full... I Do my best to be positive and live life laughing as much as possible! I am a Republican! Yes I know why I am... You absolutely do not have to agree please just respect me. I also believe in God and teach my children Midwest morals and values that shaped my life. They too believe in God and enjoy their spirituality. I do not expect to find someone who believes or feels the same about religion. To each his/her own! But please respect how I feel. I'm not looking to get married and move in real quick but I need to know there is long term potential. I do not need you to complete me I need you to accept me completely. ******GO CUBS!!!***** ****NO SMOKERS****** PLEASE HAVE PICTURES********* "The beginning of love is the will to let those we love be perfectly themselves, the resolution not to twist them to fit our own image. If in loving them we do not love what they are, but only their potential likeness to ourselves, then we do not love them: we only love the reflection of ourselves we find in them"..... Thomas Merton "Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another." Thomas Merton "Souls are like athletes, that need opponents worthy of them, if they are to be tried and extended and pushed to the full use of their powers, and rewarded according to their capacity." Thomas Merton "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away!" "A single lie discovered is enough to create contagious doubt over every other truth expressed!" "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us!" Ralph Waldo Emerson "Never allow someone to be a priority while they make you an option!" "Most important decision you make everyday is to be in a good mood!" Voltaire "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass it's about learning to dance in the rain!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My Golden retriever passed away in 08'... I miss her so very much. I can't wait to get another one when I settle down again!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago... Sarasota...Asheville, NC


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

God...My children... My family...My Friends (the family I Choose!) Gators... Cubs... Bears... Bulls... Blackhawks...Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, Buccaneers, Texas Rangers and Denver Broncos!

For fun

Watching my children in their various Activities, watching Sports live at the Venue, At a Sports Pub, or at home! Hanging out with the people who mean the most to me,Volunteering,movies, Reading, Fantasy Football,NCAA TOURNEY, BRACKETOLOGY!

Last read

Paper Townes by Jogn Greene (my daughter and I pick a book once a month and both read/then watch the movie....The Christmas Wedding and Safe Haven.... I love Nicholas Sparks... James Patterson... Patricia Cornwell...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Czech, Swedish and English! My Father passed away and my mother is AWESOME... She just turned 65 and has beaten Breast Cancer Twice! Raised 3 kids all by herself with no support! I have a biological Father but I've never had a dad! Go MOM!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral